��� Basketball Schedules | Worth County High School Basketball | iHigh.com

CONTENTS

SOFTBALL

FOOTBALL

GIRLS GOLF

BOYS BASKETBALL

GIRLS BASKETBALL

TRACK & FIELD

BOYS GOLF

CHEERLEADING

USEFUL LINKS

DOCUMENTS

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Home » Basketball News

Basketball Schedules

August 26, 2014
Worth County High School



 

Worth County R-III School District

510 East Ave.

Grant City Missouri

Phone (660) 564-2218   Fax 9660) 564-2193

 

Game Schedule

Varsity Girls and Boys Basketball

 

Day Date Opponent Level Home/Away Time(s)
 

12/01/14--12/06/14

Albany Warrior Tourney Varsity Away TBA
Tue 12/09/14 North Nodaway High School Varsity Home 6:00pm
Thu 12/11/14 West Nodaway High School Var/J.V. Away 5:00pm
Tue 12/16/14 North Andrew High School Var/J.V. Home 5:00pm
Fri 01/02/15 Jefferson High School Var/J.V. Home 5:00pm
Tue 01/06/15  N.E. Nodaway High school Var/J.V.  Away  5:00pm 
Fri 01/09/15  Gallatin High School Varsity Away  6:00pm
  01/12/15--01/17/15 Stanberry Bulldog Tourney Varsity  Away  TBA
Tue 01/20/15 King City High School  Var/J.V.  Home 5:00pm 
Fri 01/23/15  Braymer High School  Varsity  Away  6:00pm 
Mon 01/26/15  Nodaway Holt High School  Var/J.V.  Home  5:00pm 
Fri 01/30/15  Albany (Courtwarming)  Varsity  Home  6:00pm 
Tue 02/03/15  Maysville High School  Varsity  Away  6:00pm 
Thu 02/05/15  East Harrison Coop  Varsity  Home  6:00pm 
Fri 02/06/15  Princeton High School  Varsity  Home  6:00pm 
Tue 02/10/15  South Harrison High School  Varsity  Away  6:00pm 
Fri 02/13/15  Polo High School  Varsity  Away  6:00pm 
Mon 02/16/15  North Harrson High School  Varsity  Away  6:00pm 
Tue 02/17/15  Stanberry High School  Var/J.V.  Home  5:00pm
Thu 02/19/15  Pattonsburg High School  Varsity  Away  6:00pm 
   02/23/15--02/28/15  Class 1 Districts Varsity  TBA  TBA 
  03/03/15--03/03/15 Class 1 Sectionals  Varsity  TBA  TBA 
  03/07/15--03/07/15  Class 1 Quarterfinals  Varsity  TBA  TBA 
  03/12/15--03/14/15 Class 1 Show-me Showdown Varsity TBA TBA

JV Basketball

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time Boys Girls
Thu 12/11/14 West Nodaway Away 5:00    
Mon 12/15/14 South Harrison Home 6:00    
Tue 12/16/14 North Andrew Home 5:00    
Fri 1/02/15 Jefferson Home 5:00    
Tue 1/06/15 Northeast Nodaway Away 5:00    
  1/10/15-1/10/15 Mt. Ayr Tourney Away TBA    
Tue 1/20/15 King City Home 5:00    
Thu 1/22/15 North Nodaway Away 6:00    
Mon 1/26/15 Nodaway Holt Home 5:00    
Thu 2/12/15 Albany Home 6:00    
Tue 2/17/15 Stanberry Home 5:00    

 

Jr. High Basketball

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time Boys Girls
Tue 10/28/14  North Nodaway Away   5:30    
Thu 10/30/14 Stanberry  Home   5:30    
Mon 11/03/14 North Harrison  Home   5:30    
Tue 11/04/14 King City  Away   5:30    
Thu 11/06/14 Northeast Nodaway  Away   5:30    
Tue 11/11/14  Jefferson Away   6:00    
Thu 11/13/14 South Nodaway  Home   5:30    
  11/17/14-11/22/14  Northeast Nodaway Tourney Away TBA    
Mon 11/24/14  Albany Away   5:30    
Mon

12/01/14

St. Gregory  Home   5:30    


Tags Worth County High School • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google

Partner