��� 2012 All-Northwest District HS Football Teams | WBL Football | iHigh.com
check out WBLSports.com for the new website of the WBL


WBL Information

WBL Fall Sports

WBL Winter Sports

WBL Spring Sports



Home » Football News

2012 All-Northwest District HS Football Teams

November 19, 2012
By Nathan Pohlman of WBL

The WBL is well represented on the 2012 All-Northwest District HS Football Teams. Elida's Quentin Poling was voted Division III Defensive Player of the Year.  Ottawa-Glandorf's Tristan Parker and Wyatt Karhoff were the Division IV Offensive and Defensive Players of the Year.  Ottawa-Glandorf's Ken Schriner was Division IV Coach of the Year.

Division II First Team: Braden Billger, Celina; Johnny Crawford, Wapakoneta

Division III First Team: Brandon Stinson, Elida; Trey Guilliam, Defiance; Clark Etzler, Elida; Chance Weitz, Elida; Quentin Poling, Elida

Division IV First Team: Justin Sawmiller, Kenton; Matt Samuelson, Ottawa-Glandorf; Andrew Garland, Lima Bath; Derek Reiman, Ottawa-Glandorf; Tristan Parker, Ottawa-Glandorf; Grant Sherman, Kenton; Wyatt Karhoff, Ottawa-Glandorf; Matt Bahr, Kenton; Caleb Siefker, Ottawa-Glandorf; Caleb Halsey, Kenton

2012 All-Northwest District HS Football Teams

Tags WBL • Publisher
• Tagged
Celina • Tagged
  More Tags »
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article