��� Ladies Basketball: 2012-2013 Schedule | Western Alamance High School Girls' Basketball | iHigh.com

CONTENTS

MEDIA

Week Schedule

SPORTS

OTHER

Home » Girls' Basketball News

Ladies Basketball: 2012-2013 Schedule

November 6, 2012
By Kevin McCloskey of Western Alamance High School



Tues Nov 13 Bartlett Yancey (scrimmage) 6:00

Tues Nov 27 Southern Alamance 6:00

Wed Nov 28 Graham 6:00

Tues Dec 4 Cummings 6:00

Tues Dec 11 @ Cummings 6:00

Fri Dec 14 Eastern Alamance 6:00

Tues Dec 18 @ Southern Alamance 6:00

Wed Dec 19 Rockingham County 6:00

Fri Dec 21 @ Graham Tournament 2:00

Sat Dec 22 @ Graham Tournament TBA

Thurs Dec 27 @ EG Tournament TBA

Fri Dec 28 @ EG Tournament TBA

Sat Dec 29 @ EG Tournament TBA

Fri Jan 4 @ McMichael 6:00

Tues Jan 8 @ Northern Guilford 6:00

Fri Jan 11 Williams 6:00

Fri Jan 18 Morehead 6:00

Tues Jan 22 Eastern Guilford 6:00

Fri Jan 25 @ Eastern Alamance 6:00

Tues Jan 29 @ Rockingham County 6:00

Fri Feb 1 McMichael 6:00

Tues Feb 5 Northern Guilford 6:00

Fri Feb 8 @ Williams 6:00

Tues Feb 12 @ Morehead 6:00

Fri Feb 15 @ Eastern Guilford 6:00


Mon-Fri Feb 18 - 22 Conference Tournament TBA


STATE PLAYOFFS:

Mon-Fri Feb-Mar 25 1 Sectional

Tues-Sat Mar 5 9 Regional

Sat Mar 16 State Championship

Head Coach: Sean Quinn

last updated:  11/6/2012


Tags Western Alamance High School • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google
» Be the first to leave a comment
Comments (0)

Partner