��� Valley Coaches Contact Information | Tippecanoe Valley High School Coaching Staff | iHigh.com

CONTENTS

Coaches Directory

SPORTS

OTHER

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Home » Coaching Staff News

Valley Coaches Contact Information

October 5, 2012
By Duane Burkhart of Tippecanoe Valley High School



Position                          Name                         E-mail

Athletic Director       Duane Burkhart      burkhartd@tvsc.k12.in.us

Assistant AD                Doug Heinold           heinoldd@tvsc.k12.in.us

Administrative Ass't  Sharon Kindig          kindigsh@tvsc.k12.in.us

Football Coach              Jeff Shriver             shriverj@tvsc.k12.in.us

Volleyball Coach           Abby Turner            turnera@tvsc.k12.in.us

Cross-Country Coach   Mike Inglehearn

Tennis Coach                  Matt Mobley            mobleym@tvsc.k12.in.us

Golf Coach                      Roger Moriarty

Wrestling Coach           Scott Smith              smiths@tvsc.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball            Bill Patrick

Girls Basketball             Chris Kindig

Swimming Coach          Buddy Busby   

Baseball Coach              Ryan Moore

Softball Coach               John Strong

Track Coach                   Alysha Wachtmann wachtmanna@tvsc.k12.in.us

Cheer Coach                   Lori Stiffler

Trainer                             Jennifer Bates           batesj@tvsc.k12.in.us


Tags Tippecanoe Valley High School • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google

Announcements


Partner