��� Tennessee Prep Hoops All-Region Teams (Regions 5A-8A) | Tennessee Prep Hoops Basketball | iHigh.com


TN Prep Hoops




Home » Basketball News

Tennessee Prep Hoops All-Region Teams (Regions 5A-8A)

February 17, 2011
By Andre Whitehead of Tennessee Prep Hoops

Written by Andre Whitehead   
Thursday, 17 February 2011


Bubba Clifton (Summertown) District 12A Player of the Year)


Class A

Region 5A

District 9A Projected Champion: Forrest

District 9A MVP: Jacob McLennan (Huntland)

District 10A Projected Champion: Clarksville Academy

District 10A MVP: Malcolm Smith (Clarksville Academy)

Tennessee Prep Hoops Region 5A All-Region Team

Malcolm Smith (Clarksville Academy) (Region MVP)

Dominique Hobson (Cascade)

Jordan Bedwell (White House-Heritage)

Jacob McLennan (Huntland)

Kyle Gugger (Forrest)

Martin Smith (Clarksville Academy)

Garrett Mullnicks (McEwen)

Nick Walker (Nashville Christian)

Michael Davenport (Eagleville)

Mark Pope (Forrest)

Honorable Mention:

Branson Lankster (Merrol Hyde)

Patrick Mullnicks (McEwen)

Dakota Priest (Nashville Christian)

Brett Guenther (East Robertson)

Vann Boyce (Moore County)

Class A

Region 6A

District 11A Projected Champion: Columbia Academy

District 11A MVP: Spencer Richardson (Columbia Academy)

District 12A Projected Champion: Perry County

District 12A MVP: Bubba Clifton (Summertown)

Tennessee Prep Hoops Region 6A All-Region Team

Bubba Clifton (Summertown) (Region MVP)

Cannon Rhodes (Perry County)

Will Boshers (Hampshire)

Spencer Richardson (Columbia Academy)

Christopher Jackson (Culleoka)

Logan Montgomery (Collinwood)

Princeton Harlan (Mt. Pleasant)

Kade Morgan (Columbia Academy)

Jordan Chard (Summertown)

Micah Brantley (Wayne County)

Honorable Mention:

Cody Jordan (Richland)

Matt Priest (Santa Fe)

Dray Mercer (Perry County)

Mike Lovett (Cornersville)

Jacob Tucker (Perry County)

Tyler Rice (Wayne County)

Class A

Region 7A

District 13A Projected Champion: Dresden

District 13A MVP: Devon Bailey (Clarksburg)

District 14A Projected Champion: Humboldt

District 14A MVP: Quan Campbell (Humboldt)

Tennessee Prep Hoops Region 7A All-Region Team 

Quan Campbell (Humboldt) (Region MVP)

Antonio Cox (Union City)

Rafeal Tyler (Lake County)

Devon Bailey (Clarksburg)

Jamal Glenn (West Carroll)

Daniel Harris (Dresden)

Jeremy Vaughn (Peabody)

Wes Clark (Greenfield)

Antonio Brooks (Humboldt)

Ricky Boyd (Lake County)

Honorable Mention:

Haden Williams (Bruceton)

Heath Crouse (Greenfield)

Hayden McClain (West Carroll)

Tyler McPeak (Dresden)

Devon Jones (Lake County)

Class A

Region 8A

District 15A Projected Champion: Middleton

District 15A MVP: Javonte Woody (Middleton)

District 16A Projected Champion: Westwood

District 16A MVP: Wes Grace (Red Boiling Springs)

Tennessee Prep Hoops Region 8A All-Region Team

Javonte Woody (Middleton) (Region MVP)

Montreaze Gary (Westwood)

Jake Martin (Adamsville)

Jalen Selmon (City University)

Marquail Carson (MASE)

Zach Smith (Westwood)

Roger Tatum (TCA)

Ike Griffith (Middle College)

Jarvis Sullivan (Westwood)

Derrick Hudson (Middleton)

Honorable Mention:

Jamal Goldsmith (Madison)

Eugene Nolan (Middle College)

Jalin Denton (City University)

Jacob Herndon (Adamsville)

Nick Hale (Scotts Hill)


Tags Tennessee Prep Hoops • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article