��� All-stars announced | Tri-Eastern Conference Football | iHigh.com






Home » Football News

All-stars announced

June 8, 2014
Tri-Eastern Conference


Lincoln High School coach Phil Renforth will be a coordinator for the East team in the 14th annual East-West All-Star Football Classic and will be joined by 17 area players.

Arinzechukwu Ekwealor, Blair Vanlandingham, Jarred Sharp and Jermayne Sharp of Richmond; Tyler Weaver and Bryce Robinson of Centerville; Mitch Snyder and Brandon Himes of Union County; Trevor Bradway of Hagerstown; Gatlin Kramer and Jacob Sofronko of Winchester; Kyle Anguiano and Aaron Burk of Union City; Caleb Day and Steven DeGroat of Connersville; and Lane Blake and Cale Blake of Tri High will also play for the East team.

The head coach for the East team will be Kyle Ralph of New Palestine, while Renforth, Connersville’s Adam Kelly, Tri’s C.J. Miller, Knightstown’s Kevin Miller, Yorktown’s Steve Brown and Shelbyville’s Scott Fitzgerald will be assistants.

Northfield’s Brandon Baker will be the head coach for the West team, Kokomo’s Brett Colby will be a coordinator and Huntington North’s Trent Fine, Eastbrook’s Dave Martz, North Miami’s Ron Shewman, Western’s Derek Tuggle and Northfield’s Matt Burkhart are assistants.

The game will be played 7 p.m. June 20 at the Anderson High School football field. Admission is $8 at the gate or free for children 8 and younger.

Tags Tri-Eastern Conference • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article