CONTENTS

FALL SPORTS

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

2010 Coaches

OTHER

MEDIA

Girls' Tennis » 2011 Schedule


 

 Southwest High School
Tennis Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 08-23-11)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Bus 
Monday, Aug 15, 2011
  Tennis: Girls Varsity 1st Day TBD  Home vs. TBA             
  Tennis: Girls JV 1st Day TBD  Home vs. TBA           
Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Matches 4:00PM  Away vs. Richfield  Richfield High School  3:30PM       
  Tennis: Girls JV Matches 4:00PM  Richfield  Pershing I         
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Matches 4:00PM  Away vs. St. Louis Park  St. Louis Park High School         
  Tennis: Girls JV Matches 4:00PM  St. Louis Park  Pershing I         
Thursday, Aug 25, 2011
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Matches 4:00PM  Away vs. Minnehaha Academy North Campus  Minnehaha Academy North Campus         
  Tennis: Girls JV Matches 4:00PM  Minnehaha Academy North Campus  Pershing I         
Monday, Aug 29, 2011
  Tennis: Girls JV Matches 3:30PM  Away vs. Jefferson  Bloomington Jefferson High School         
Tuesday, Aug 30, 2011
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Matches 4:00PM  Away vs. Robbinsdale Cooper  Robinsdale Cooper         
Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Matches 4:00PM  Away vs. Patrick Henry  Weber         
Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Matches 4:00PM  Away vs. Mpls South  Powderhorn Park         
Thursday, Sep 8, 2011
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Matches 4:00PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins High School         
  Tennis: Girls JV Matches 4:00PM  Hopkins  Pershing I         
Monday, Sep 12, 2011
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Matches 4:00PM  Washburn  Pershing I         
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Matches 4:00PM  Roosevelt  Pershing I         
Thursday, Sep 15, 2011
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Matches 3:45PM  Robbinsdale Armstrong  Robbinsdale Armstrong High School         
  Tennis: Girls JV Matches 4:00PM  Robbinsdale Armstrong  Pershing I         
Friday, Sep 16, 2011
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Matches 4:30PM  Away vs. Mpls North  University of Minnesota         
Monday, Sep 19, 2011
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Matches 4:30PM  Edison  University of Minnesota         
Thursday, Sep 22, 2011
  Tennis: Girls Varsity Conference Tournament 3:30PM  TBD  Pershing I         
Friday, Sep 30, 2011
  Tennis: Girls JV Matches 4:00PM  Robbinsdale Cooper  Pershing I