CONTENTS

Axemen Athletics

College Athletes

OSAA/ SWC

Registration

Sports

Clubs

Performing Arts

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Athletic Department » Athletic Directory


SOUTH EUGENE COACHING STAFF 2011-2012  
       
POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
Athletic Director Dave Hancock hancock@4j.lane.edu 541-790-8019
Athletic Secretary Mary Sanders sanders_m@4j.lane.edu 541-790-8067
Athletic Trainer Marlee Hansen brownlie@4j.lane.edu 541-790-8064
Baseball Chris Vermeer axebaseball@yahoo.com 541-913-5712
Boys Basketball Dave Hancock hancock@4j.lane.edu 541-790-8019
Girls Basketball Steve Eastburn seeastburn@comcast.net 541-974-8449
Cross Country Jeff Hess hess@4j.lane.edu 541-790-8062
Football Chad Kessler kessler@4j.lane.edu 541-790-8058
Boys Golf Tim Zwettler BZTZ@comcast.net 541-914-1970
Girls Golf Kim Wenger kim.wneger49@gmail.com 541-520-1284
Boys Soccer Jurgen Ruckaberle jurgensoccer@comcast.net 541-844-6376
Girls Soccer Jeremy Flores j_florescan@hotmail.com 541-868-5610
Softball David May ppirates002000@yahoo.com 541-890-0401
Swimming Dan Cole dancole1@mac.com  
Boys Tennis Tony Hernandez ajhquixnet@aol.com 541-517-6949
Girls Tennis Ladia Filip filip_l@4j.lane.edu 541-505-2341
Track Jeff Hoskins trackandtrout@comcast.net 541-606-2793
Vollleyball Dave Poole dave@southeugenevolleyball.org  
Wrestling Gabe Hamel gabrielhamel@yahoo.com 541-912-5961
Cheer Sue Jaye McVicker sjmcchix3@aol.com 541-579-4989
Dance Lizzy Stice lizzy.stice@gmail.com 503-869-6226