Southern Boone County R-1
Ashland, Missouri

Sports

Clubs & Organizations

Music Department

Quiz Bowl

Athletics & Activities Department

Eagle Boosters

Links


Staff Directory


High School Position  Staff                                 Email
Activities Director            Pat Lacy                      placy@ashland.k12.mo.us
Cross Country Coach     Crystal Branch            cbranch@ashland.k12.mo.us
Football Coach               Roger Vandezande       rvandezande@ashland.k12.mo.us
Girls Golf Coach            Andy Jahnsen               ajahnsen@ashland.k12.mo.us
Boys Soccer Coach        Chris Miller                  cdmiller@ashland.k12.mo.us
Softball Coach                Ashley Anderson        aanderson@ashland.k12.mo.us
Volleyball Coach             David Shire                  dshire@ashland.k12.mo.us
Boys Basketball Coach    Andy Jahnsen          ajahnsen@ashland.k12.mo.us
Girls Basketball Coach                   
Baseball Coach               Tony Phillips               aphillips@ashland.k12.mo.us
Boys Golf Coach            Andy Jahnsen              ajahnsen@ashland.k12.mo.us
Girls Soccer Coach                          
Track & Field Coach       Roger Vandezande       rvandezande@ashland.k12.mo.us
Cheerleading Coach         
Band Director                  Andrew Marjamaa        amarjamaa@ashland.k12.mo.us
Quiz Bowl Coach

Middle School Position     Staff                    Email
Cross Country Coach           Chris Drury              cdrury@ashland.k12.mo.us
Football Coach                     Chris Johnson          cjohnson@ashland.k12.mo.us
Softball Coach                      Melanie Purvis         mpurvis@ashland.k12.mo.us
Boys Basketball Coach
Girls Basketball Coach
Track & Field Coach
Cheerleading Coach
Band Director                       Andrew Marjamaa   
amarjamaa@ashland.k12.mo.us
Quiz Bowl Coach