CONTENTS

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Wrestling » 2012-2013 STMA Wrestling Schedule


STMA Wrestling Schedule 2012-2013

                       

Sat. Dec. 1                  STMA Invitational (V, JV)  BSM, Dassel-Cokato, Delano, Elk River

                                                Forest Lake, St. Cloud Apollo, Spring Lake Park, St. Cloud Tech, Tri-City United  H         10:00 A.M.

 

Friday, Dec. 7             Simley Dual (V, JV)    youth night                                         H         6:00 P.M.

 

Sat. Dec. 8                  Coon Rapids Dual Tournament (V, JV) Coon Rapids, Ellsworth, WI               A         9:00 A.M.

                                    White Bear Lake, Mounds View, Cambridge, Zumbrota-Mazeppa, Lakeville North

 

Fri/Sat. Dec. 14-15      Christmas Tournament @ Rochester (V)                                A         2:00 P.M.

                                                                                                                                                9:30 A.M.

Sat. Dec. 15                Anoka JV Duals (JV)                                                              A         TBD

 

Fri. Dec. 21                 Scott West Dual (V, JV)                                                         H         6:00 P.M.

 

Fri/Sat Dec. 28-29       The Clash (A) @ Rochester (V)                                             A         TBD

 

Thur. Jan. 3                 Big Lake Dual(V, JV)                                                                        H         6:00 P.M.

 

Sat. Jan. 5                    Norwood-Young America Tournament (V, JV)                     A         10:00 A.M.                                                     

 

Thur. Jan. 10               Monticello Dual (V, JV)                                                         H         6:00 P.M.

 

Sat. Jan. 12                  Kiffmeyer Duals @ St. Cloud Tech (V, JV) Hastings, Foley         A         9:00 A.M.

                                    St. Cloud Apollo, Cambridge, St. Cloud Tech, Albert Lea, Sauk Rapids

 

Thur. Jan. 17               Hutchinson Triangular with Mound Westonka                      A         5:00 P.M.

 

Fri. Jan. 18                  Cambridge-Isanti Dual (V, JV)                                              A         6:00 P.M.

 

Sat. Jan. 19                  Eden Prairie Invitational (V, JV) Annandale, Anoka, Austin                        A         10:00 A.M.

                                    Centennial , Eden Prairie, Medford, Owatonna, Somerset, Spectrum, Sibley East

 

Thur. Jan. 24               Rogers/Blaine Triangular (V, JV)                                           H         5:00 P.M.

                                               

 

Sat. Jan. 26                  Forest Lake Duals (V, JV) Elsworth WI, Forest Lake, Foley,

LeSeuer-Henderson, Stillwater                                                            A         6:00 P.M.

 

Thur, Jan. 31               Buffalo Dual (V, JV)                                                              A         6:00 P.M.

 

Sat. Feb.2                    Prior Lake Dual (V, JV) parent/senior night                               H         6:00 P.M.          

 

Fri. Feb. 8                    Irondale/Maple Grove Triangular (V, JV)                              H         5:00 P.M.

 

Sat. Feb. 9                   Conference JV Tournament @ Buffalo (JV)                          A         10:00 A.M.

 

Fri. Feb. 15                  Section 7AAA Team @ Forest Lake                                      A         4:00 P.M.

 

Fri/Sat. Feb. 22-23      Section 7AAA Individual @ Anoka                                      A         3:00 P.M.

                                                                                                                                                11:00 A.M. Feb. 28 – March 2           State Tournament

 

Mon. March 11           Wrestling Awards Banquet @ H.S. Cafeteria                                    H         6:30 P.M.