CONTENTS

SCHEDULES

SPORTS

OTHER

OTHER LINKS

WETL-TV Ch. 68

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Boys' Basketball » 2012-2013 Freshman Boys Basketball Schedule


 

Monday 19-Nov Mishawaka Away Mishawaka 7:30PM
Wednesday 21-Nov Michigan City Away Michigan City 6:30PM
Monday 26-Nov Fairfield Home Riley  6:00PM
Wednesday 28-Nov Elkhart Central Home Riley  6:00PM
Wednesday 5-Dec John Adams Away John Adams 7:30PM
Wednesday 12-Dec Mishawaka Marian Home Riley  6:00PM
Monday 17-Dec Penn Away Penn 6:30PM
Wednesday 19-Dec New Prairie Home Riley  6:30PM
Thursday 20-Dec LaPorte Away LaPorte 6:30PM
Wednesday 9-Jan Clay Home Riley  6:00PM
Thursday 10-Jan Elkhart Memorial Home Riley  6:30PM
Tuesday 15-Jan Westview Home Riley 6:00PM
Wednesday 16-Jan Washington Away Washington 6:30PM
Wednesday 23-Jan St. Joseph Home Riley 6:00PM
Wednesday 30-Jan Michigan City Marquette Home Riley 6:30PM
Thursday 31-Jan Concord Away Concord 6:30PM