CONTENTS

SCHEDULES

SPORTS

OTHER

OTHER LINKS

WETL-TV Ch. 68

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Girls' Golf » 2012-2013 Varsity / JV Girls Tennis Schedule


 

Girls Varsity and JV Golf            
VJ Wednesday 1-Aug-12 Michigan City Home Erskine Golf Course 10:00AM
VJ Thursday 2-Aug-12 City Tournament Away Elbel Golf Course 11:00AM
V  Friday 3-Aug-12 Marquette Catholic Invitational  Away MC Municipal Golf Course 10:00AM
V Tuesday 7-Aug-12 New Prairie Invitational Away Legacy Hills Golf Course 7:30AM
VJ Wednesday 8-Aug-12 Adams at Elkhart Central Away Christiana Creek CC 10:00AM
V Monday 13-Aug-12 Flo Troeger Memorial Home Studebaker GC 9:00AM
VJ Tuesday 14-Aug-12 Mishawaka at Penn Away Knollwood CC 4:30PM
VJ Wednesday 15-Aug-12 Bremen / NorthWood Home Erskine Golf Course 4:30PM
VJ Monday 20-Aug-12 New Prairie Away Legacy Hills Golf Course 3:30PM
VJ Tuesday 21-Aug-12 Washington / Clay Home Erskine Golf Course 4:30 PM
VJ Thursday 23-Aug-12 Michigan City Marquette Away MC Municipal Golf Course 4:30PM
V Saturday 25-Aug-12 Culver Academies Away Culver Academies 9:00AM
VJ Tuesday 28-Aug-12 John Glenn / LaVille Away Swan Lake 4:30PM
V Saturday 1-Sep-12 Culver Invitational @ Swan Lake Away Swan Lake 1:00PM
VJ Wednesday 5-Sep-12 Concord Home Erskine Golf Course 4:30PM
V Saturday 8-Sep-12 NIC Conference Tournament Away Elcona CC 9:00AM
VJ Monday 10-Sep-12 LaLumiere School Home Erskine Golf Course 5:00PM
V Friday 14-Sep-12 Sectionals Away Knollwood CC 7:30AM