CONTENTS

SCHEDULES

SPORTS

OTHER

OTHER LINKS

WETL-TV Ch. 68

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Football » 2012-2013 Varsity Football Schedule


 

Varsity Football           Special Event
Friday 8/10/2012    Culver Academies Away Culver Academies TBA  
Friday 8/17/2012    Clay Away Clay 7:00PM  
Friday 8/24/2012    Fort Wayne Wayne Home Riley High School 7:00PM Home Opener
Friday 8/31/2012    Hammond Gavit Home Riley High School 7:00PM Black Out / Pop Warner
Friday 9/7/2012    Mishawaka Home Riley High School 7:00PM JR High Night / XC Invite
Friday 9/14/2012 * Elkhart Central Away Elkhart Central 7:00PM  
Friday 9/21/2012 * John Adams Home Riley High School 7:00PM Homecoming
Friday 9/28/2012     Mishawaka Marian Away Mishawaka Marian 7:00PM  
Friday 10/5/2012    Penn Home Riley High School 7:00PM Sr Night
Friday 10/12/2012 * St. Joseph Away St. Joseph 7:00PM  
Friday 10/19/2012    Sectionals TBD TBD TBD