��� open gym schedule | Rensselaer Central High School/Middle School Girls' Softball | iHigh.com
Rensselaer Central High School/Middle School
Home of Bomber Athletics

CONTENTS

ADMINISTRATION

REQUIRED TO PLAY

OTHER DOCUMENTS

SPORTS MEDICINE

2014 FALL PRACTICE SCHEDULES

HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS

MS SPORTS

Home » Girls' Softball News

open gym schedule

December 29, 2012
By Kim Denton of Rensselaer Central High School/Middle School



January

Monday 1/7/12 7:30-9:00

Tuesday 1/8/12 (cage) 3:30-4:30

Monday 1/14/12 7:30-9:00

Thursday 1/17/12 7:30-9:00

Monday 1/21/12 7:30-9:00

Monday 1/28/12 7:30-9:00

Thursday 1/31/12 7:30-9:00

February

Monday 2/4/12 TBA

Tuesday 2/5/12 TBA

Saturday 2/9/12 10:00-12:00

Monday 2/11/12 5:30-7:30

Tuesday 2/12/12 (cage) 3:30-4:30

Monday 2/18/12 5:30-7:30

Friday 2/22/12 (cage) 3:30-4:30

Monday 2/25/12 5:30-7:30

Thursday 2/28/12 5:30-7:30

 


Tags Rensselaer Central High School/Middle School • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google

Announcements


Partner