��� INDIANA BOYS BASKETBALL TONIGHT | Richmond High School Boys' Basketball | iHigh.com









Home » Boys' Basketball News


February 1, 2013
Richmond High School

Anderson Prep Academy at Muncie Burris 8:00 pm  
Andrean at Lowell 8:30 pm  
Argos at Caston 7:30 pm  
Attica at Turkey Run 7:30 pm  
Avon at Lafayette Jeff 7:30 pm  
Barr-Reeve at Springs Valley 7:30 pm  
Bedford North Lawrence at Floyd Central 7:30 pm  
Bethany Christian at Elkhart Christian 7:30 pm  
Bethesda Christian at Cascade 7:30 pm  
Blue River at Knightstown 7:30 pm  
Bowman Academy at Indianapolis Cathedral 8:00 pm  
Brown County at Edgewood 7:30 pm  
Brownsburg at Westfield 7:30 pm  
Carmel at Lawrence North 7:30 pm  
Carroll (Flora) at Delphi 7:30 pm  
Center Grove at Warren Central 7:30 pm  
Chesterton at Valparaiso 7:00 pm  
Christel House Academy at Columbus Christian 7:00 pm  
Christian Academy at Trinity Lutheran 7:30 pm  
Churubusco at Lakeland 7:30 pm  
Clarksville at Brownstown Central 7:30 pm  
Clay City at Shakamak 7:30 pm  
Clinton Central at Tri-Central 7:30 pm  
Clinton Christian at Huntington HomeSchool 7:30 pm  
Clinton Prairie at Sheridan 7:30 pm  
Columbus East at Jennings County 7:30 pm  
Columbus North at Bloomington South 7:30 pm  
Connersville at Muncie South 8:00 pm  
Covenant Christian at Speedway 7:30 pm  
Cowan at Wapahani 7:30 pm  
Crawfordsville at Western Boone 8:00 pm  
Crothersville at Henryville 7:30 pm  
Crown Point at Merrillville 8:30 pm  
Daleville at Randolph Southern 7:30 pm  
Danville at Frankfort 8:00 pm  
Decatur Central at Whiteland 7:30 pm  
Delta at Greenfield-Central 7:30 pm  
Eastbrook at Jay County 8:00 pm  
Eastern (Pekin) at Corydon Central 7:30 pm  
Eastern Greene at White River Valley 7:30 pm  
Elkhart Memorial at Warsaw 7:45 pm  
Elwood at Eastern (Greentown) 7:30 pm  
Evansville Mater Dei at Forest Park 8:00 pm  
Evansville Memorial at Evansville Harrison 8:30 pm  
Evansville North at Evansville Central 8:30 pm  
Evansville Reitz at Jeffersonville 8:00 pm  
Faith Christian at Covington 7:30 pm  
Fort Wayne Concordia at Fort Wayne Northrop 7:45 pm  
Fort Wayne North at Fort Wayne Dwenger 7:45 pm  
Fort Wayne Snider at Fort Wayne Luers 7:45 pm  
Fort Wayne South at Fort Wayne Wayne 7:45 pm  
Franklin County at North Decatur 7:30 pm  
Frankton at Mississinewa 7:30 pm  
Gary Lighthouse at Gary Roosevelt 6:30 pm  
Goshen at Plymouth 7:45 pm  
Greencastle at Monrovia 7:30 pm  
Greenwood at Plainfield 7:30 pm  
Greenwood Christian at Waldron 7:30 pm  
Hagerstown at Northeastern 8:00 pm  
Hamilton at Eastside 7:30 pm  
Hamilton Heights at Maconaquah 7:30 pm  
Hammond at Hammond Clark 8:30 pm  
Hammond Morton at Hammond Gavit 8:30 pm  
Heritage Christian at Triton Central 7:30 pm  
Heritage Hills at Boonville 8:30 pm  
Highland at Hammond Noll 8:30 pm  
Huntington North at Kokomo 7:45 pm  
Indianapolis Howe at Indianapolis Northwest 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Manual at Indianapolis Broad Ripple 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Metropolitan at Guerin Catholic 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Roncalli at Indianapolis Chatard 7:30 pm  
Indianapolis Scecina at Indianapolis Ritter 7:30 pm  
Jimtown at Bremen 7:30 pm  
John Glenn at Culver 7:30 pm  
Kankakee Valley at Hobart 8:30 pm  
LaCrosse at Hanover Central 7:00 pm  
Lake Station at River Forest 8:00 pm  
Lakeland Christian at Lakewood Park 7:30 pm  
Lapel at Indianapolis Lutheran 7:30 pm  
Lawrence Central at Franklin Central 7:30 pm  
Lawrenceburg at East Central 7:30 pm  
Lebanon at Rossville 7:30 pm  
Lewis Cass at Peru 7:30 pm  
Liberty Christian at Baptist Academy 7:30 pm  
Logansport at Muncie Central 8:00 pm  
Madison-Grant at Alexandria 7:30 pm  
Marion at New Castle 8:00 pm  
Martinsville Tabernacle at Indiana Christian Academy 6:30 pm  
McCutcheon at Fishers 7:30 pm  
Medora at Indiana Deaf 7:30 pm  
Michigan City at LaPorte 8:30 pm  
Mitchell at Jasper 8:00 pm  
Monroe Central at Winchester 7:30 pm  
Mooresville at Martinsville 7:30 pm  
Morristown at Oldenburg Academy 7:30 pm  
Munster at Griffith 8:30 pm  
New Palestine at Shelbyville 7:30 pm  
New Prairie at Knox 8:00 pm  
New Washington at Lanesville 7:30 pm  
Noblesville at Harrison (West Lafayette) 7:30 pm  
North Central (Indianapolis) at Terre Haute North 7:30 pm  
North Daviess at Bloomfield 7:30 pm  
North Harrison at Crawford County 7:30 pm  
North Judson at Winamac 8:00 pm  
North Knox at Northeast Dubois 7:30 pm  
North Montgomery at Benton Central 7:30 pm  
North Posey at Southridge 8:00 pm  
North Putnam at South Putnam 7:30 pm  
Northfield at Manchester 7:45 pm  
Oak Hill at Blackford 7:30 pm  
Owen Valley at Sullivan 7:30 pm  
Paoli at Orleans 7:30 pm  
Park Tudor at Brebeuf Jesuit 7:30 pm  
Penn at South Bend Adams 7:45 pm  
Perry Central at West Washington 8:00 pm  
Perry Meridian at Southport 7:30 pm  
Pike at Bloomington North 7:30 pm  
Pioneer at North White 7:30 pm  
Portage at Lake Central 8:30 pm  
Princeton at Mount Vernon (Posey) 8:30 pm  
Providence at New Albany 7:30 pm  
Richmond at Anderson 8:00 pm  
Rising Sun at Milan 7:30 pm  
Riverton Parke at Seeger 7:30 pm  
Rockville at Fountain Central 7:30 pm  
Rushville at Greensburg 7:30 pm  
Salem at Silver Creek 7:30 pm  
Scottsburg at Southwestern (Hanover) 7:30 pm  
Seymour at Madison 7:30 pm  
Shawe Memorial at Switzerland County 7:30 pm  
South Bend Clay at Mishawaka 7:30 pm  
South Bend St. Joseph at South Bend Riley 7:30 pm  
South Bend Trinity at Benton HomeSchool 7:30 pm  
South Bend Washington at Elkhart Central 7:45 pm  
South Central (Elizabeth) at Washington Catholic 7:30 pm  
South Central (Union Mills) at Morgan Twp. 8:30 pm  
South Dearborn at Batesville 7:30 pm  
South Decatur at Jac-Cen-Del 7:30 pm  
South Knox at Shoals 7:00 pm  
South Newton at Tri-County 8:00 pm  
South Vermillion at North Vermillion 7:30 pm  
Southwestern (Shelbyville) at Hauser 7:30 pm  
Southwood at Rochester 7:45 pm  
Taylor at Western 7:30 pm  
Tecumseh at Gibson Southern 8:30 pm  
Tell City at Pike Central 8:00 pm  
Terre Haute South at Ben Davis 7:30 pm  
Tipton at Northwestern 7:30 pm  
Traders Point Christian at Culver Academy 8:00 pm  
Tri at Eastern Hancock 7:30 pm  
Tri-West at Southmont 7:30 pm  
Twin Lakes at Frontier 7:30 pm  
Union (Dugger) at North Central (Farmersburg) 7:30 pm  
Union City at Cambridge City Lincoln 7:30 pm  
University at Indianapolis Washington 7:30 pm  
Vincennes Lincoln at Washington 8:00 pm  
Vincennes Rivet at Wood Memorial 8:00 pm  
Wabash at Tippecanoe Valley 7:45 pm  
Washington Twp. at Hebron 8:30 pm  
West Lafayette at Lafayette Central Catholic 8:00 pm  
Westview at West Noble 7:30 pm  
Wheeler at Boone Grove 8:30 pm  
Whiting at North Newton 8:00 pm  
Whitko at North Miami 7:45 pm  
Yorktown at Pendleton Heights 7:30 pm  

Tags Richmond High School • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
» Be the first to leave a comment
Comments (0)