��� Week 17 Flex Scheduling | Richmond High School Football | iHigh.com

CONTENTS

SPORTS

RADIO TROY

OTHER

STATE CHAMPIONS

RECORDS & AWARDS

MEDIA

Home » Football News

Week 17 Flex Scheduling

December 24, 2012
Richmond High School



The Week 17 Dallas Cowboys at Washington Redskins game on Sunday, December 30 will be played at 8:20 PM ET on NBC, the Miami Dolphins at New England Patriots game will move to 4:25 PM ET on CBS and the Green Bay Packers at Minnesota Vikings game will move to 4:25 PM ET on FOX, the NFL announced today. 

 

Most markets will see four Sunday afternoon games (two on CBS and two on FOX) plus the NBC Sunday night game with the NFL’s Week 17 double doubleheader schedule, which was introduced in 2006.

 

Following is the Week 17 NFL schedule (asterisk and bold/italics represents changed game time):        

 

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 30 (WEEK 17)

          

TAMPA BAY AT ATLANTA

1:00 PM (ET)

FOX

N.Y. JETS AT BUFFALO

1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

BALTIMORE AT CINCINNATI

1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

CHICAGO AT DETROIT

1:00 PM (ET)

FOX

HOUSTON AT INDIANAPOLIS

1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

CAROLINA AT NEW ORLEANS

12:00 PM (CT)

FOX

PHILADELPHIA AT N.Y. GIANTS

1:00 PM (ET)

FOX

CLEVELAND AT PITTSBURGH

1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

JACKSONVILLE AT TENNESSEE

12:00 PM (CT)

 CBS

KANSAS CITY AT DENVER

2:25 PM (MT)

CBS

GREEN BAY AT MINNESOTA*

3:25 PM (CT)

FOX

MIAMI AT NEW ENGLAND*

4:25 PM (ET)

CBS

OAKLAND AT SAN DIEGO

1:25 PM (PT)

CBS

ARIZONA AT SAN FRANCISCO

1:25 PM (PT)

FOX

ST. LOUIS AT SEATTLE

1:25 PM (PT)

FOX

DALLAS AT WASHINGTON*

8:20 PM (ET)

NBC

           

The NFL utilizes “flexible scheduling” on Sundays in Weeks 11-17 to ensure quality matchups in all NFL Sunday time slots.


Tags Richmond High School • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google
» Be the first to leave a comment
Comments (0)

Announcements


Partner