CONTENTS

Rocket Club

Teams

Person High Facts

Athletic Forms

OTHER

Favorite Websites

Directions

Weather

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Girls' Basketball » 2011-2012 JV Women's Basketball Schedule


  Coach Will Stinnett      
Date Day Opponent Site Time Result
           
28-Nov Mon Webb A 6:00  L
1-Dec Thur Halifax Va H 5:30  L
6-Dec Tues Webb H 5:30  
8-Dec Thur NORTHERN H 5:00  
12-Dec Mon SOUTHERN A 5:00  
15-Dec Thur HILLSIDE H 5:00  
21-Dec Wed Halifax Va A 6:00  
3-Jan Tues Chapel Hill A 5:00  
5-Jan Thur JORDAN A 5:00  
13-Jan Fri EAST CHAPEL HILL A 5:00  
19-Jan Thur NORTHERN A 5:00  
20-Jan Fri RIVERSIDE A 5:00  
23-Jan Mon SOUTHERN H 5:00  
25-Jan Wed Chapel Hill H 5:30  
26-Jan Thur HILLSIDE A 5:00  
1-Feb Wed NORTHERN A 5:00  
2-Feb Thur JORDAN H 5:00  
6-Feb Mon RIVERSIDE H 5:00  
9-Feb Thur EAST CHAPEL HILL H 5:00