CONTENTS

Rocket Club

Teams

Person High Facts

Athletic Forms

OTHER

Favorite Websites

Directions

Weather

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Girls' Basketball » 2011-2012 Varsity Women's Basketball Schedule


  Head Coach Ray Reaves      
Date Day Opponent Site Time Result
           
16-Nov Wed N.Vance(Scrimmage) A 6:00  
28-Nov Mon Webb A 7:30  
25-Nov Fri Cummings H 4:00  L
26-Nov Sat TBA H TBA  L
28-Nov Mon Webb A 7:30  L
30-Nov Wed Orange A 6:00  L
1-Dec Thur Halifax Va H 7:00  W 
6-Dec Tues Webb H 7:00  L
9-Dec Fri NORTHERN A 5:30  L
13-Dec Tues SOUTHERN H 5:30  L
16-Dec Fri HILLSIDE A 5:30  L
19-Dec Mon RCS H 6:00  W
21-Dec Wed Halifax Va A 7:30  L
27-Dec Tues Parkview A 3:00  W
28-Dec Wed TBA A TBA  W
3-Jan Tues Chapel Hill A 6:30  
6-Jan Fri JORDAN H 5:30  
13-Jan Fri EAST CHAPEL HILL H 5:30  
19-Jan Thu RIVERSIDE A 5:30  Moved
20-Jan Fri  NORTHERN(Coming Home)  5:30   W
24-Jan  Tues  SOUTHERN  5:30   
25-Jan  Wed  Chapel Hill  7:00   
27-Jan  Fri  HILLSIDE  5:30   
1-Feb Wed RIVERSIDE A 5:30  
3-Feb  Fri  JORDAN  6:00   
7-Feb  Tues  RIVERSIDE(Senior Night)  5:30   
10-Feb Fri EAST CHAPEL HILL A 5:30  
14-Feb Tues PAC-VI Tournament TBA TBA  
20-Feb Mon Sectionals TBA TBA  
27-Feb Mon Regionals TBA TBA