CONTENTS

MEDIA

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

OTHER

USEFUL LINKS

IHIGH LINKS

Girls' Softball » Schedule


Softball Schedule


. Date Time Type Opponent Boxscore**
. Mon, 8/24/2009 4 p.m. T vs. Mehlville (3-5, 7-15) at Ballwin A.A. W 6-1
. Mon, 8/24/2009 8 p.m. T vs. Hazelwood West (5-0, 13-10) at Ballwin A.A. W 5-2
. Tue, 8/25/2009 8 p.m. T vs. Fort Zumwalt East (4-3, 17-7) at Ballwin A.A. L 3-5
. Wed, 8/26/2009 6 p.m. T vs. Ritenour (3-2, 10-11) at Manchester AA W 6-0
. Tue, 9/1/2009 5 p.m. T vs. Parkway West (1-5, 6-19) at Affton A.A. W 7-4

Tue, 9/1/2009 7 p.m. T vs. Eureka (2-4, 14-12) at Affton A.A. W 5-0
. Wed, 9/2/2009 7 p.m. T vs. Parkway South (6-2, 20-5) at Affton A.A. L 5-6
. Thu, 9/3/2009 5 p.m. T vs. Oakville (7-1, 23-6) at Affton A.A. L 2-5
. Wed, 9/9/2009 4:15 p.m. L at Seckman (6-0, 20-3) L 1-2

Thu, 9/10/2009 4:15 p.m. L vs. Summit (5-1, 21-7) L 0-12
. Tue, 9/15/2009 5:30 p.m. N vs. Parkway South (6-2, 20-5) at Manchester AA L 1-5
. Wed, 9/16/2009 4:15 p.m. L at Eureka (2-4, 14-12) W 5-1
. Thu, 9/17/2009 4:15 p.m. N at Kirkwood (0-8, 3-17) W 7-4
. Fri, 9/18/2009 4:15 p.m. N vs. Pattonville (4-2, 8-11) W 10-0
. Mon, 9/21/2009 7 p.m. L vs. Parkway West (1-5, 6-19) at Ballwin A.A. W 7-0
. Tue, 9/22/2009 4:15 p.m. N vs. Lafayette (6-2, 14-14) W 3-1
. Wed, 9/23/2009 4:15 p.m. L vs. Webster Groves (4-2, 20-6) L 8-11
. Fri, 9/25/2009 4:15 p.m. L vs. Parkway North (0-6, 2-22) W 13-3
. Tue, 9/29/2009 4:15 p.m. N vs. Marquette (3-5, 10-16) W 10-1
. Wed, 9/30/2009 4:15 p.m. N at Lindbergh (5-3, 14-12) W 6-3
. Sat, 10/3/2009 9 a.m. T vs. Hazelwood Central (3-3, 7-17) at Manchester AA W 11-1
. Sat, 10/3/2009 11 a.m. T vs. Ladue (5-1, 9-10) at Manchester AA W 14-0
. Sat, 10/3/2009 3 p.m. T vs. Webster Groves (4-2, 20-6) at Manchester AA W 8-4
. Sat, 10/3/2009 5 p.m. T vs. Northwest (5-3, 18-9) at Manchester AA W 3-2
. Mon, 10/5/2009 4:15 p.m. N at Pacific (5-2, 16-8) W 3-1
. Mon, 10/12/2009 4:15 p.m. T vs. Rosati-Kain (2-7, 8-13) at Ballwin A.A. W 10-0
. Mon, 10/12/2009 6:15 p.m. T vs. Incarnate Word (2-3, 14-12) at Ballwin A.A. W 5-0

Sat, 10/17/2009 6 p.m. T vs. St. Joseph's Acade (5-1, 16-9) at Ballwin A.A. W 7-6
. Mon, 10/19/2009 6 p.m. T vs. Fort Zumwalt South (5-1, 21-7) at Ballwin A.A. W 5-4
. Fri, 10/23/2009 5 p.m. P vs. Jefferson City (0-0, 8-1) at Heritage Park L 1-9
. Sat, 10/24/2009 2 p.m. P vs. Kearney (0-0, 4-1) at Heritage Park L 0-2