CONTENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

CALENDARS/INFO

SCHEDULES

HISTORY/RECORDS

USEFUL LINKS

KIDS FIRST

YOUTH FOOTBALL

OPPONENT PAGES

WEBCASTS

MEDIA

Football » 2014 9th Grade Schedule


 

 

 

Monday, August 11

Practice Begins

 

  8:00 AM

Friday, August 22

Scrimmage at Eastview H.S.

 

  9:30 AM

Friday, August 29 at Winona   W 22-6 Rain Shortened
Monday, September 8 at Rochester Century     6:00 PM
Monday, September 15  FARIBAULT     6:00 PM
Monday, September 22  MANKATO WEST     6:00 PM
 Thursday, September 25  Northfield (Silver)    TBA
 Monday, September 29  at Austin      6:00 PM
 Saturday, October 4  ROCHESTER MAYO     11:00 AM
 Saturday, October 11 ROCHESTER JOHN MARSHALL     11:00 AM
Thursday, October 16

at Northfield

 

  4:30 PM

       
       
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SCHEDULES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE