CONTENTS

SUMMER STRENGTH

UPCOMING EVENTS

CALENDARS/INFO

SCHEDULES

HISTORY/RECORDS

USEFUL LINKS

KIDS FIRST

YOUTH FOOTBALL

OPPONENT PAGES

WEBCASTS

MEDIA

Football » 2013 B-Squad Schedule


Monday, August 12 Practice Begins 8:00 AM
Saturday, August 24 Scrimmage at Lakeville South H.S. 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 29 at Rochester Mayo W 20-14
Monday, September 9 WINONA W 38-14
Monday, September 16 MANKATO WEST W 36-20
Monday, September 23 at Rochester Century Cancelled
Monday, September 30 AUSTIN W 60-42
Thursday, October 3  at Eagan L 21-14
Monday, October 7 at Abert Lea Cancelled
Saturday, October 12 MANKATO EAST Cancelled
Saturday, October 12  at Tartan W 30-14
Thursday, October 17 at Rochester John Marshall L 34-6
     
  SCHEDULES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE