CONTENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

CALENDARS/INFO

SCHEDULES

HISTORY/RECORDS

USEFUL LINKS

KIDS FIRST

YOUTH FOOTBALL

OPPONENT PAGES

WEBCASTS

MEDIA

Football » 2014 Varsity Schedule


Monday, August 11 Practice Begins 8:00 AM
Saturday, August 23 Scrimmage at Lakeville South H.S. 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 28
at Winona
W 14-6
Friday, September 5
at Rochester Century
W 40-37 OT
Friday, September 12 FARIBAULT W 35 - 14
Friday, September 19
MANKATO WEST
L 69 - 0
Friday, September 26 at Austin W 42-14
Friday, October 3
ROCHESTER MAYO (Homecoming)
L 42-14
Friday, October 10 ROCHESTER JOHN MARSHALL W 25-24
Wednesday, October 15 at Northfield
L 46-15
Tuesday, October 21 Section 1 Quarterfinals - vs AUSTIN
W 21-16
Saturday, October 25 Section 1 Semifinals - at Mayo
L 53-7
Friday, October 31 Section 1 Championship - at High Seed
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 8
State Quarter Finals at Lakeville North HS
vs. Section 4 Champion
6:00 PM
Friday, November 14 State Semis at Hopkins High School
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 22
Championship Game at TCF Bank Stadium
4:00 PM