CONTENTS

SCHOOL SITE

CAMPS

ATHLETICS

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

HALL OF FAME

PHOTOS

FORMS

CLUBS

BOOSTERS

STORE

FUTURE HIGHLANDERS

LINKS

TICKETS

SPONSORS

TWITTER

MEDIA

Wrestling » 2012-2013 Freshmen Wrestling Schedule


 

               Oak Hills High School    
   
   
    3200 Ebenezer Road    
Principal   Cincinnati, Ohio  45248   Athletic Director
Jeff Brandt       Jan Wilking
    Phone: 513-922-2300    
Athletic Assistant   Fax: 513-922-4900   Assistant Athletic Director
Karen Floyd       Mike Price
    School Web:  ohlsd.us/ohhs/    
    Athletics Web:  OakHillsSports.com    
         
2012 -2013 Oak Hills Freshmen Wrestling Record: 0-0-1  
         
Date Time Opponent Location Result
Sat Dec 1 9:00am Purcell Marian Tournament Purcell Marian  
         
Sat Dec 8 5:00pm Elder Elder Tied 33-33
         
Wed Dec 12 5:00pm Princeton/St. Xavier/Colerain St. Xavier  
         
Sat Dec 15 10:00am Elder/Princeton/Fairfield Elder   
         
Fri Dec 28 9:00am Northwest Tournament Northwest  
         
Sat Jan 5 10:00am LaSalle/Kings/Withrow LaSalle  
         
Thu Jan 10 5:00pm Fairfield Oak Hills  
         
Fri Jan 11 6:00pm Centerville Tournament Centerville  
         
Sat Jan 12 9:00am Centerville Tournament Centerville  
         
Wed Jan 16 5:00pm Ryle Ryle   
         
Sat Jan 19 9:00am Elder Frosh Tournament Elder  
         
Sat Jan 26 5:00pm St. Xavier St. Xavier  
         
Sat Feb 2 9:00am Harrison Frosh Tournament Harrison