CONTENTS

SCHOOL SITE

ATHLETICS

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

HALL OF FAME

PHOTOS

FORMS

CLUBS

BOOSTERS

STORE

FUTURE HIGHLANDERS

LINKS

TICKETS

SPONSORS

TWITTER

Wrestling » 2012-2013 JV Wrestling Schedule


 

               Oak Hills High School    
   
   
    3200 Ebenezer Road    
Principal   Cincinnati, Ohio  45248   Athletic Director
Jeff Brandt       Jan Wilking
    Phone: 513-922-2300    
Athletic Assistant   Fax: 513-922-4900   Assistant Athletic Director
Karen Floyd       Mike Price
    School Web:  ohlsd.us/ohhs/    
    Athletics Web:  OakHillsSports.com    
         
2012 -2013 Oak Hills JV Wrestling   Record:   
         
Date Time Opponent Location Result
Sat Dec 1 9:00am Roger Bacon Roger Bacon 5th
         
Sat Dec 8 7:00pm Elder Elder  
         
Wed Dec 12 5:00pm Princeton/St. Xavier/Colerain St. Xavier  
         
Sat Dec 15 10:00am NCH Tournament North College Hill  
         
Sat Dec 22 9:00am Edgewood Tournament Edgewood  
         
Sat Jan 5 9:00am Xenia Xenia  
         
Thu Jan 10 5:00pm Fairfield Oak Hills  
         
Sat Jan 12 9:00am Mason Tournament Mason  
         
Wed Jan 16 5:00pm Ryle Ryle   
         
Fri Jan 25 5:00pm Lockland Tournament Lockland  
         
Sat Jan 26 10:00am Lockland Tournament Lockland  
         
Sat Feb 2 10:00am JV GMC Tournament Lakota East