CONTENTS

SCHOOL SITE

ATHLETICS

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

HALL OF FAME

PHOTOS

FORMS

CLUBS

BOOSTERS

STORE

FUTURE HIGHLANDERS

LINKS

TICKETS

SPONSORS

TWITTER

Wrestling » 2012-2013 Varsity Wrestling Schedule


 

               Oak Hills High School    
   
   
    3200 Ebenezer Road    
Principal   Cincinnati, Ohio  45248   Athletic Director
Jeff Brandt       Jan Wilking
    Phone: 513-922-2300    
Athletic Assistant   Fax: 513-922-4900   Assistant Athletic Director
Karen Floyd       Mike Price
    School Web:  ohlsd.us/ohhs/    
    Athletics Web:  OakHillsSports.com    
         
2012 -2013 Oak Hills Varsity Wrestling Record: 0-3  
         
Date Time Opponent Location Result
Sat Dec 1 9:00am Bellafontaine Duals Bellafontaine 3rd 
         
Sat Dec 8 7:00pm Elder Elder Loss 65-6
         
Sat Dec 15 9:00am Glen Sample Coaches Classic Harrison 30th of 41
         
Sun Dec 16 10:00am Glen Sample Coaches Classic Harrison 30th of 41
         
Sat Dec 22 1:00pm Colerain Colerain Loss 40-36
         
Sat Dec 22 1:00pm Glen Este Colerain Loss 40-39
         
Fri Dec 28 9:30am North Coast Holiday Duals Genoa Local  
         
Sat Dec 29 10:30am North Coast Holiday Duals Genoa Local  
         
Sat Jan 5 11:00am LaSalle/Kings/Withrow LaSalle  
         
Thu Jan 10 7:00pm Fairfield Oak Hills  
         
Fri Jan 11 6:00pm Lakota East/West Carrollton Lakota East  
         
Sat Jan 12 10:00am Lakota West Duals Lakota West  
         
Wed Jan 16 7:00pm Ryle Ryle   
         
Thu Jan 17 6:00pm Edgewood/Sycamore Oak Hills  
         
Wed Jan 23 TBD Regional Dual TBA  
         
Sat Jan 26 7:00pm St. Xavier St. Xavier  
         
Sat Feb 2 9:00am GMC Tournament Lakota East  
         
Fri Feb 15 5:30pm Sectionals Hamilton  
         
Sat Feb 16 10:00am Sectionals Hamilton  
         
Fri Feb 22 TBD Districts Fairfield  
         
Sat Feb 23 TBD Districts Fairfield  
         
Thu Feb 28 TBD State Schottenstein Center  
         
Fri Mar 1 TBD State Schottenstein Center  
         
Sat Mar 2 TBD State Schottenstein Center