��� 2011-2012 SPEECH/DEBATE SCHEDULES | Northwest Montana A Conference Debate | iHigh.com
Northwest Montana A Conference
2014 STATE CHAMPS: GIRLS (GOLF)

CONTENTS

SPORTS

BOYS

BASEBALL

BASKETBALL

CROSS COUNTRY

FOOTBALL

SOCCER

TRACK AND FIELD

WRESTLING

TENNIS

GOLF

SWIMMING

GIRLS

BASKETBALL

VOLLEYBALL

SOCCER

CROSS COUNTRY

GOLF

SOFTBALL

TENNIS

TRACK AND FIELD

SPEECH/DEBATE

MUSIC

OTHER

NWMT 'A' LINKS

NEWSPAPERS

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Home » Debate News

2011-2012 SPEECH/DEBATE SCHEDULES

November 17, 2011
By Terry Werner of Northwest Montana A Conference



 

Columbia Falls High School     
2011-2012 Forensics Schedule            
Date Day Event Site Time
29-Oct Sat Whitefish Invitational Whitefish 8:00
5-Nov Sat Kalispell Invitational Kalispell TBA
11&12-Nov Fri-Sat Great Falls Invitational Great Falls TBA
18&19-Nov Fri-Sat Kalispell Invitational Kalispell 8:00
9&10-Dec Fri-Sat Missoula Invitational Missoula 8:00
6&7-Jan Fri-Sat Loyola Invitational Missoula 8:00
14-Jan Sat Ronan Invitational Ronan 8:00
21-Jan Sat Divisionals Home 8:00
27&28-Jan Fri-Sat State Polson TBA
         
         
Head Coach: Tara Norick    



FRENCHTOWN FORENSICS SCHEDULE-





2011 - 12 Schedule






Date Day PLACE TIME
Oct. 29 Sat. Corvallis 8:00 am
Nov. 12 Sat. Hamilton 8:00 am
Dec. 3 Sat. Libby 8:00 am
Jan. 14 Sat. Stevi 8:00 am
Jan. 21 Sat. Columbia Falls (Divisional)   TBA
Jan. 27-28 Fri.-Sat. Polson (State) TBA



LIBBY FORENSICS SCHEDULE

 

Date Date Opponent Site Time
Saturday 16-Oct Flathead Kick-off Kalispell TBA
Saturday 29-Oct Whitefish Whitefish TBA
Saturday 11-Nov Browning or Kalispell Browning or Kalispell TBA
Friday-Saturday 12-Nov Hamilton Invite Hamilton TBA
Friday 18-Nov Kalispell Invite Kalispell TBA
Saturday 3-Dec Libby Libby TBA
Saturday 12/10 or 12/ 17 Bigfork Bigfork TBA
Saturday 7-Jan Loyola Missoula TBA
Saturday 14-Jan Ronan Invite Ronan TBA
Friday-Saturday Jan. 21-22 Divisionals Columbia Falls TBA
Friday-Saturday Jan. 28-29 State Polson TBA



POLSON FORENSICS SCHEDULE--NOT AVAILABLE YET


WHITEFISH FORENSICS SCHEDULE

DATE WEEKDAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
10/29/2011 Saturday Whitefish Tournament Home 8:00 AM
11/5/2011 Saturday Browning Tournament Browning 8:00 AM
11/18 &19/2011 Fri/Saturday Kalispell Tournament Kalispell 8:00 AM
12/3/2011 Saturday Libby Tournament Libby 8:00 AM
12/9&10/2011 Fri/Saturday Missoula Tournament Missoula 8:00 AM
1/7/2012 Saturday Loyola Tournament Missoula 8:00 AM
1/14/2012 Saturday Ronan Tournament Ronan 8:00 AM
1/21/2012 Saturday Divisionals Columbia Falls 8:00 AM
1/27-28/2012 Fri/Saturday State Speech and Debate Polson 8:00 AM

Tags Northwest Montana A Conference • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google

Announcements

Partner


Partner