��� 2013-2014 MUSIC SCHEDULES | Northwest Montana A Conference Music | iHigh.com
Northwest Montana A Conference
2013 STATE CHAMPS: BOYS (BBALL) GIRLS (SOFTBALL, GOLF)--DEBATE

CONTENTS

SPORTS

BOYS

BASEBALL

BASKETBALL

CROSS COUNTRY

FOOTBALL

SOCCER

TRACK AND FIELD

WRESTLING

TENNIS

GOLF

SWIMMING

GIRLS

BASKETBALL

VOLLEYBALL

SOCCER

CROSS COUNTRY

GOLF

SOFTBALL

TENNIS

TRACK AND FIELD

SPEECH/DEBATE

MUSIC

OTHER

NWMT 'A' LINKS

NEWSPAPERS

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Home » Music News

2013-2014 MUSIC SCHEDULES

June 25, 2013
By Terry Werner of Northwest Montana A Conference



 

    2013-14 Columbia Falls High School    
    Music Event Schedule    
Date Day Event Site Time
15-Oct Tue Choir Concert CFHS 7:00 PM
22-Oct Tue Band Concert CFHS 7:00 PM
3-Dec Tue Choir Christmas Concert CFHS 7:00 PM
5-Dec Tue Band Christmas Concert CFHS 7:00 PM
17-Dec Tue Senior Band and Choir Concert CFHS 7:00 PM
20-Dec Fri Jazz Café CFHS 7:00 PM
11-Feb Tue Jr.High/HS Choir Concert CFHS 7:00PM
20-Feb Thur Jr.High/HS Choir Concert CFHS 7:00PM
25-Feb Tues Jr.High/HS Choir Concert CFHS 7:00PM
13-Mar Thur Pops and Pies CFHS 7:00 PM
10-12-Apr Th-Sat District Music Festival TBA TBA
16-May Fri Jazz Café CFHS 7:00 PM
20-May Tue Percussion Concert CFHS 7:00 PM
27-May Tue Frosh Band and Choir Concert CFHS 7:00 PM
2-Jun Mon Senior Choir Concert CFHS 7:00 PM
4-Jun Wed Senior Band Concert CFHS 7:00 PM
  Band Director: Karen Ulmer      
  Choir Director: Jennifer Stephens      

 

Frenchtown Choir/Band
2014 Schedule
           
Day Date Opponent Time Location Level
           
           
Friday 4/11/2014 District Music Festival    
Saturday 4/12/2014 State Music Festival    
           
Friday 5/2/2014 State Solo and Ensemble (West) TBA Helena
Saturday 5/3/2014 State Solo and Ensemble (West) TBA Helena

 

WHITEFISH HIGH SCHOOL

2013-2014 MUSIC SCHEDULE

DATE WEEKDAY EVENT LOCATION TIME
10/4/2013 Friday Jazz Stampede Kalispell TBA
10/6/2013 Sunday Jazz Stampede Kalispell TBA
10/16-18/2013 Wed-Fri All State Band, Chorus, Orchestra Great Falls TBA
11/8/2013 Friday Vetern's Day Assembly WHS 1:00PM
11/11-12/2013 Thu-Fri Western A Choral Festival Hamilton TBA
11/21/2013 Thursday HS Jazz/Percussion Concert WMS Auditorium 7:30 PM
12/12/2013 Thursday HS Choir Concert WMS Auditorium 7:30 PM
12/17/2013 Tuesday HS Orchestra Concert WMS Auditorium 7:30 PM
12/19/2013 Thursday HS Band Concert WMS Auditorium 7:30PM
3/3-4/2014 Mon-Tues State Orchestra Festivial   TBA
3/20/2014 Thursday HS Jazz/Percussion Concert WMS Auditorium 7:30 PM
4/10-12/2014 Thurs-Sat District Music Festival Kalispell TBA
5/2-3/2014 Fri-Sat State Solo and Ensemble Helena TBA
5/8/2014 Thursday HS Orchestra Concert WMS Auditorium 7:30 PM
5/13/2014 Tuesday HS Band Concert WMS Auditorium 7:30PM
5/27/2014 Tuesday HS Choir Concert WMS Auditorium 7:30 PM
6/7/2014 Saturday WHS Graduation WHS Gym 1:00 PM

Tags Northwest Montana A Conference • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google

Announcements

Partner


Partner