��� 2013-2014 SPEECH/DEBATE SCHEDULES | Northwest Montana A Conference Debate | iHigh.com
Northwest Montana A Conference
2013 STATE CHAMPS: BOYS (BBALL) GIRLS (SOFTBALL, GOLF)--DEBATE

CONTENTS

SPORTS

BOYS

BASEBALL

BASKETBALL

CROSS COUNTRY

FOOTBALL

SOCCER

TRACK AND FIELD

WRESTLING

TENNIS

GOLF

SWIMMING

GIRLS

BASKETBALL

VOLLEYBALL

SOCCER

CROSS COUNTRY

GOLF

SOFTBALL

TENNIS

TRACK AND FIELD

SPEECH/DEBATE

MUSIC

OTHER

NWMT 'A' LINKS

NEWSPAPERS

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Home » Debate News

2013-2014 SPEECH/DEBATE SCHEDULES

August 1, 2013
By Terry Werner of Northwest Montana A Conference



 

Columbia Falls High School     
2013-2014 Forensics Schedule              
Date Day Event Site Time
25-26-Oct Fri-Sat Frenchtown Invitational JV/V Frenchtown TBA
2-Nov Sat Columbia Falls Invitational JV/V Columbia Falls TBA
8-9-Nov Fri-Sat Corvallis Invitational JV/V Corvallis TBA
22-23-Nov Fri-Sat Kalispell Invitational JV/V Kalispell TBA
7-Dec Sat Libby Invitational JV/V Libby TBA
12-Dec Thur Kalispell/Crosstown Talkdown  Kalispell TBA
14-Dec Sat Polson Invitational JV/V Polson TBA
10-11-Jan Fri-Sat Loyola Invitational Missoula TBA
18-Jan Sat Bigfork Invitational Bigfork TBA
25-Jan Sat Divisional Whitefish TBA
30-Jan, 1-Feb Fri-Sat State  Hamilton TBA
14-15-Feb Fri-Sat NFL Missoula TBA
         
         
Head Coach: Tara Norick        

 

POLSON HIGH SCHOOL

2013-2014 SPEECH/DEBATE SCHEDULE

MEET LOCATION
Kalispell Invitational Kalispell
Hamilton Invitational Hamilton
Libby Invitational Libby
Whitefish Invitational Whitefish
Corvallis Invitational Corvallis
Columbia Falls Columbia Falls
Divisional Polson
State Havre

WHITEFISH HIGH SCHOOL

2013-2014 SPEECH/DEBATE SCHEDULE

DATE WEEKDAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
10/26/2013 Saturday Frenchtown Frenchtown 8:00 AM
11/2/2013 Saturday Columbia Falls Invitational Columbia Falls 8:00 AM
11/8-9/2013 Fri-Saturday Corvallis Corvallis 8:00 AM
11/22-23/2013 Fri-Saturday Kalispell Kalispell 8:00 AM
12/7/2013 Saturday Libby Libby 8:00 AM
12/14/2013 Saturday Polson Polson 8:00 AM
1/11/2014 Saturday Missoula Loyola Missoula 8:00 AM
1/18/2014 Saturday Bigfork Bigfork 8:00 AM
1/25/2014 Saturday Divisionals Whitefish 8:00 AM
1/31-2/1/2014 Fri - Saturday State Hamilton TBA

Tags Northwest Montana A Conference • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google

Announcements

Partner


Partner