��� 2013-2014 WRESTLING SCHEDULES | Northwest Montana A Conference Wrestling | iHigh.com
Northwest Montana A Conference
2013 STATE CHAMPS: BOYS (BBALL) GIRLS (SOFTBALL, GOLF)--DEBATE

CONTENTS

SPORTS

BOYS

BASEBALL

BASKETBALL

CROSS COUNTRY

FOOTBALL

SOCCER

TRACK AND FIELD

WRESTLING

TENNIS

GOLF

SWIMMING

GIRLS

BASKETBALL

VOLLEYBALL

SOCCER

CROSS COUNTRY

GOLF

SOFTBALL

TENNIS

TRACK AND FIELD

SPEECH/DEBATE

MUSIC

OTHER

NWMT 'A' LINKS

NEWSPAPERS

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Home » Wrestling News

2013-2014 WRESTLING SCHEDULES

December 19, 2013
By Terry Werner of Northwest Montana A Conference



 

Columbia Falls High School  
2013-2014 Wildcat Wrestling Schedule      
Date Day Opponent Site Time
21-Nov Thur First Date for Practice Home TBA
6-Dec Fri Whitefish Home 7:00
7-Dec Sat Polson Tournament Away 9:00
7-Dec Sat Wes Hines JV Tourney Away TBA
12-Dec Thur Dillon Jamboree Dillon 5:00
13&14-Dec Fri-Sat Mining City Duals Away TBA
19-Dec Thur Libby Home 7:00
21-Dec Sat Buzz Lucey Tourney Eureka TBA
3&4 -Jan Fri-Sat Ronan Tourney Away TBA
9-Jan Thur Libby Away 7:00
11-Jan Sat Frenchtown ** Away 3:00
16-Jan Thur Polson Away 7:00
17&18-Jan Fri-Sat Rocky Mtn Classic Missoula TBA
18-Jan Sat Big Sky JV Tourney Away TBA
23-Jan Thur Whitefish Away 7:00
24-Jan Fri JV Jamboree Home 6:00
31-Jan Fri Polson Home 4:00
31-Jan Fri Frenchtown ** Home 7:00
8-Feb Sat Divisional Tournament Libby 10:00
14&15-Feb Fri-Sat State Tournament Billings TBA
** Two mats for subvarsity matches.    
Head Coach: Jessie Schaeffer    

 

Frenchtown Wrestling
2013 Schedule
           
Day Date Opponent Time Location Level
           
Monday ????? Wrestling Practice Begins      
           
Saturday 12/7/2013 Polson Invitational TBA Polson Varsity
Friday 12/13/2013 Mining City Classic   Butte  
Saturday 12/14/2013 Mining City Classic   Butte  
           
Friday 12/13/2013 Whitefish 7:00 PM Frenchtown Varsity
           
Saturday 12/14/2013 Superior TBA Superior Varsity
Friday 12/20/2013 Tri State Tournament TBA Spokane Varsity
Saturday 12/21/2013 Tri State Tournament TBA Spokane Varsity
Saturday 12/21/2013 Corvallis TBA Corvallis Varsity
Friday 1/3/2014 Western A Duals TBA Ronan Varsity
Saturday 1/4/2014 Western A Duals TBA Ronan Varsity
Thursday 1/9/2014 Polson 7:00 PM Polson Varsity
Saturday 1/11/2014 Columbia Falls 3:00 PM Frenchtown Varsity
Thursday 1/16/2014 Libby 7:00 PM Frenchtown Varsity
Friday 1/17/2014 Rocky Mountain Classic TBA Missoula Varsity
Saturday 1/18/2014 Rocky Mountain Classic TBA Missoula Varsity
Friday 1/24/2014 Polson 7:00 PM Polson Varsity
Saturday 1/25/2014 Libby 3:00 PM Libby Varsity
Friday 1/31/2014 Whitefish 4:00 PM Whitefish Varsity
Friday 1/31/2014 Columbia Falls 7:00 PM Columbia Falls Varsity
           
Saturday 2/8/2014 Divisional Wrestling at Libby TBA Libby  
           
Friday 2/14/2014 State Wrestling TBA Billings (Metra Park)
Saturday 2/15/2014 State Wrestling TBA Billings (Metra Park)

 

LIBBY HIGH SCHOOL

2013-2014 WRESTLING SCHEDULE

Day Date Opponent Site Time
Fri/Sat 12/6,7 Havre Invitational Havre TBA
Saturday 14-Dec Superior Tournament Superior TBA
Tuesday 17-Dec Eureka, Noxon (King of Hill) Troy (Libby) 4:00 PM
Thursday 19-Dec Columbia Falls Columbia Falls 7:00 PM Var
Friday 20-Dec Tri-State CDL Idaho TBA
Saturday 21-Dec Buzz Lucey Eureka TBA
Thursday 2-Jan Polson Polson 7:00 PM Var
Fri/Sat 1/3,4 Western A Duals Ronan TBA
Tuesday 7-Jan Whitefish Whitefish 7:00 PM Var
Thursday 9-Jan Columbia Falls Libby 7:00 PM Var
Thursday 16-Jan Frenchtown / Lake City Frenchtown 7:00 PM Var
Fri/Sat 1/17,18 Rockey Mnt. Tournament Missoula TBA
Thursday 23-Jan Glacier/Bonners Ferry Libby 5:00 PM
Friday 24-Jan JV Jamboree Columbia Falls TBA
Saturday 25-Jan Frenchtown/Polson Libby 3:00 Frenchtown - 6:00 Polson
Tuesday 28-Jan Whitefish Libby 7:00 PM Var
Saturday 8-Feb Divisionals Libby TBA
Fri/Sat 2/14,15 State Billings TBA

 

POLSON HIGH SCHOOL

2013-2014 WRESTLING SCHEDULE

  DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
SAT DEC. 7 POLSON INV POLSON 9:00
THURS JAN. 16 WHITEFISH (Rescheduled) POLSON 5:00
FRI/SAT DEC. 13/14 MINING CITY DUALS BUTTE TBA
SAT DEC. 14 HAMILTON JV TOURNY HAMILTON 9:00
FRI/SAT DEC. 20/21 TRI-STATE COEUR D' ALENE TBA
SAT DEC. 21 EUREKA JV TOURNY EUREKA 9:00
THUR JAN. 2 LIBBY POLSON 7:00
FRI/SAT JAN. 3/4 WESTERN MT DUALS RONAN TBA
THUR JAN. 9 FRENCHTOWN FRENCHTOWN 7:00
THUR JAN. 16 COLUMBIA FALLS POLSON 7:00
FRI/SAT JAN. 17/18 ROCKY MTN CLASSIC MISSOULA TBA
SAT JAN. 18 JOHN FISHER JV INV MISSOULA TBA
FRI JAN. 24 FRENCHTOWN POLSON 7:00
SAT JAN. 25 LIBBY LIBBY 6:00
FRI JAN. 31 COLUMBIA FALLS COLUMBIA FALLS 4:00
FRI JAN. 31 WHITEFISH WHITEFISH 7:00
SAT FEB. 1 RONAN RONAN 6:00
         
SAT FEB. 8 NW A DIVISIONAL LIBBY TBA
FRI/SAT FEB. 14/15 STATE BILLINGS TBA

 

WHITEFISH HIGH SCHOOL

2013-2014 WRESTLING SCHEDULE

DATE WEEKDAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
11/21/2013 Thursday First Day of Practice Home TBA
12/6/2013 Friday Columbia Falls Away 7:00 PM
12/7/2013 Saturday Polson Invitational Away 9:00AM
1/16/2014 Thursday Polson (Rescheduled) Away 5:00 PM
12/13/2013 Friday Frenchtown Away 7:00 PM
12/14/2013 Saturday Hamilton Invitational Away 9:00AM
12/21/2013 Saturday Buzz Lucey - Eureka Away 9:00AM
1/3-4/2014 Fri-Sat Western A Duals Ronan 9:00 AM
1/7/2014 Tuesday Libby Home 7:00 PM
1/10-11/2014 Fri-Sat Cut Bank Invitational Away 10:00AM
1/18/2014 Saturday Missoula Big Sky Away 9:00AM
1/23/2014 Thursday Columbia Falls Home 7:00 PM
1/24/2014 Friday JV Jamboree Columbia Falls 6:00 PM
1/28/2014 Tuesday Libby Away 7:00 PM
1/31/2014 Friday Frenchtown Home 4:00 PM
1/31/2014 Friday Polson Home 7:00 PM
2/8/2014 Saturday Northwestern A Divisional Libby TBA
2/14-15/2014 Fri-Sat State Tournament Billings TBA

Tags Northwest Montana A Conference • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google

Announcements

Partner


Partner