��� 2013 SOFTBALL SCHEDULES | Northwest Montana A Conference Girls' Softball | iHigh.com
Northwest Montana A Conference
2013 STATE CHAMPS: BOYS (BBALL) GIRLS (SOFTBALL, GOLF)--DEBATE

CONTENTS

SPORTS

BOYS

BASEBALL

BASKETBALL

CROSS COUNTRY

FOOTBALL

SOCCER

TRACK AND FIELD

WRESTLING

TENNIS

GOLF

SWIMMING

GIRLS

BASKETBALL

VOLLEYBALL

SOCCER

CROSS COUNTRY

GOLF

SOFTBALL

TENNIS

TRACK AND FIELD

SPEECH/DEBATE

MUSIC

OTHER

NWMT 'A' LINKS

NEWSPAPERS

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Home » Girls' Softball News

2013 SOFTBALL SCHEDULES

March 13, 2013
By Terry Werner of Northwest Montana A Conference



 

COLUMBIA FALLS WILDKATS

Date Day Event Site Time
28-Mar Thur Whitefish Non-Conference Away 3:30 JV/5:30 V
9-Apr Tue Polson Away 3:30 JV/5:30 V
11-Apr Thur Whitefish Home 3:30 JV/5:30 V
12-Apr Fri Glacier Away 3:00 JV/3:00 V
15-Apr Mon Polson/Ronan JV Polson TBA
16-Apr Tue Flathead Home 3:30 JV/5:30 V
19-Apr Fri Libby Home 3:30 JV/5:30 V
20-Apr Sat Stevensville  Away 11:00 V/1:00 JV
22-Apr Mon Whitefish JV Whitefish 3:30
22-Apr Mon Libby JV Whitefish 5:30
25-Apr Thur Ronan Home 3:30 JV/5:30 V
27-Apr Sat Frenchtown Tounrney Away TBA
3-May Fri Whitefish Away 3:30 JV/5:30 V
4-May Sat Frenchtown Away TBA
4-May Sat Butte Central    Frenchtown TBA
7-May Tue Polson Home 3:30 JV/5:30 JV
10&11-May Fri-Sat Butte Central Tourney Butte TBA
16-May Thur Libby Away 4:00 JV/6:00 V
18-May Sat Frenchtown Home 11:00 JV/1:00 V
23-25-May Th-Sat State Tournament Belgrade TBA
         
         
Head Coach:  Dave Kehr    

FRENCHTOWN LADY BRONCS

DATE OPPONENT VARSITY TIME JV TIME LOCATION
2-Apr Hamilton 7:00 5:00 HOME
Tuesday
4-Apr Polson 5:00 3:00 Polson
Thursday
6-Apr Bonners Ferry, ID 2:00   Libby
Saturday
6-Apr Sandpoint, ID 4:00   Libby
Saturday
11-Apr Corvallis 4:00 6:00 Corvallis
Thursday
19-Apr Whitefish 7:00 5:00 HOME
Friday
20-Apr Libby 3:00 1:00 Libby
Saturday
23-Apr Sentinel  5:00 3:00 Sentinel
Tuesday
26-Apr Frenchtown Tourney TBD (2) TBD HOME
Friday
27-Apr Frenchtown Tourney TBD (2) TBD HOME
Saturday
30-Apr Sentinel JV NA 5:00/7:00 HOME
Tuesday
2-May Polson 7:00 5:00 HOME
Thursday
4-May Columbia Falls 3:00 1:00 HOME
Saturday
4-May Butte Central 7:00   HOME
Saturday
9-May Libby 7:00 5:00 HOME
Thursday
10-May Butte Central Tourney TBD (1)   Butte
Friday    
11-May Butte Central Tourney TBD (2)   Butte
Saturday
14-May Hamilton 4:00 6:00 Hamilton
Tuesday
17-May Whitefish 6:00 4:00 Whitefish
Friday
18-May Columbia Falls 1:00 11:00 Whitefish
Saturday
23-May State Tourney     Belgrade
Thursday

 

 LIBBY LADY LOGGERS

 

Day Date Opponent Site        Time             
Saturday 3/23/2013 JV - Cutbank Cutbank JV TBA and pending      
Saturday 4/6/2013 Libby Invite Libby   TBA        
Monday 4/8/2013 Bonners Ferry Libby JV          
Thursday 4/11/2013 Polson Libby   3:30 - 5:30      
Saturday 4/13/2013 Whitefish Whitefish   12:00 - 2:00      
Monday 4/15/2013 Bonners Ferry Bonners Ferry JV          
Friday 4/19/2013 Columbia Falls Columbia Falls   3:30 - 5:30      
Saturday 4/20/2013 Frenchtown - Corvallis Libby   Frenchtown 12:00 - 2:00 Corvallis 4:00 - 6:00
Monday 4/22/2013 JV Jamboree - Polson - C Falls Columbia Falls JV 3:30 - Polson -   5:30 Columbia Falls  
Friday 4/26/2013 Frenchtown Invitational Frenchtown   TBA        
Saturday 4/27/2013 Frenchtown Invitational Frenchtown   TBA        
Friday 5/3/2013 Glacier Libby   4:00 - 6:00      
Saturday 5/4/2013 Whitefish Libby   12:00 - 2:00      
Monday 5/6/2013 Troy JV Troy   TBA and pending      
Tuesday  5/7/2013 Kalispell Kalispell   4:00 - 6:00      
Thursday 5/9/2013 Frenchtown Frenchtown   5:00 - 7:00      
Friday 5/10/2013 Butte Tournament Butte   TBA        
Saturday 5/11/2013 Butte Tournament Butte   TBA        
Thursday 5/16/2013 Columbia Falls Libby   4:00 - 6:00      
Friday 5/17/2013 Polson Polson   4:00 - 6:00      
Thursday - Saturday 5/23-25/13 State Tournament     TBA        

 

 POLSON LADY PIRATES

2013 SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
SAT MAR. 23 ANACONDA ANACONDA 11:00V/1:00JV
SAT MAR. 23 BUTTE CENTRAL BUTTE 4:00V/6:00 JV
THUR MAR. 28 CORVALLIS CORVALLIS 3:00V/5:00JV
THUR APR. 4 FRENCHTOWN POLSON 3:00JV/5:00V
FRI/SAT APR. 5/6 BELGRADE INV BELGRADE TBA
TUES APR. 9 COLUMBIA FALLS POLSON 3:30JV/5:30 VAR
THUR APR. 11 LIBBY LIBBY 3:30JV/5:30 VAR
MON APR. 15 RONAN/MISSION/CFALLS POLSON 3:30/5:30 JV ONLY
THUR APR. 18 HAMILTON HAMILTON 4:00V/6:00JV
SAT APR. 20 WHITEFISH WHITEFISH 12:00 VAR ONLY
MON APR. 22 LIBBY AND TROY COLUMBIA FALLS 3:30/5:30 JV ONLY
FRI/SAT APR. 26/27 FRENCHTOWN INV FRENCHTOWN TBA
TUES APR. 30 GLACIER POLSON 4:00JV/6:00V
THUR MAY. 2 FRENCHTOWN FRENCHTOWN 5:00JV/7:00V
SAT MAY. 4 HAMILTON POLSON 11:00JV/1:00V
SAT MAY. 4 CORVALLIS POLSON 4:00JV/6:00 V
TUES MAY. 7 COLUMBIA FALLS COLUMBIA FALLS 3:30JV/5:30V
FRI/SAT MAY 10/11 BUTTE INV BUTTE TBA
FRI MAY. 17 LIBBY POLSON 4:00JV/6:00V
SAT MAY. 18 WHITEFISH POLSON 12:00VAR ONLY
         
THUR-SAT MAY. 23-25 STATE BELGRADE TBA

 

 

WHITEFISH LADY BULLDOGS

DATE WEEKDAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
3/11/2013 Monday First Day of Practice Home TBA
3/28/2013 Thursday Columbia Falls (NonConference) Home V4:00 PM
4/11/2013 Thursday Columbia Falls Away V4:00 PM
4/13/2013 Saturday Libby Home V12:00PM
4/19/2013 Friday Frenchtown Away V7:00PM
4/20/2013 Saturday Polson Home V12:00PM
4/23/2013 Tuesday Flathead Home  V6:00PM
4/25/2013 Thursday Stevensville Away V6:00PM
5/3/2013 Friday Columbia Falls Home V4:00 PM
5/4/2013 Saturday Libby Away V12:00PM
5/9/2013 Thursday Anaconda Away V6:00PM
5/10-11/2013 Fri-Sat Butte Invittational Tournament Away TBA
5/17/2013 Friday Frenchtown Home V6:00PM
5/18/2013 Saturday Polson Away 12PM
5/23-25/2013 Thur-Sat State Class A Tournament Belgrade TBA

Tags Northwest Montana A Conference • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google

Announcements

Partner


Partner