��� 2012-2103 SPEECH/DEBATE SCHEDULES | Northwest Montana A Conference Debate | iHigh.com
Northwest Montana A Conference
2014 STATE CHAMPS: GIRLS (GOLF)

CONTENTS

SPORTS

BOYS

BASEBALL

BASKETBALL

CROSS COUNTRY

FOOTBALL

SOCCER

TRACK AND FIELD

WRESTLING

TENNIS

GOLF

SWIMMING

GIRLS

BASKETBALL

VOLLEYBALL

SOCCER

CROSS COUNTRY

GOLF

SOFTBALL

TENNIS

TRACK AND FIELD

SPEECH/DEBATE

MUSIC

OTHER

NWMT 'A' LINKS

NEWSPAPERS

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Home » Debate News

2012-2103 SPEECH/DEBATE SCHEDULES

December 3, 2012
By Terry Werner of Northwest Montana A Conference



 

              Columbia Falls High School     
            2012-2013 Forensics Schedule            
Date Day Event Site Time
3-Nov Sat Kalispell Invitational Kalispell 8:00
9&10-Nov Fri-Sat Missoula Invitational Missoula TBA
16&17-Nov Fri-Sat Hamilton Hamilton TBA
1-Dec Sat Libby Invitational Libby 8:00
7&8-Dec Fri-Sat Great Falls Invitational Great Falls TBA
14&15-Dec Fri-Sat Corvallis Invitational Corvallis TBA
5-Jan Sat Columbia Falls Invitational Home 8:00
12-Jan Sat Ronan Invitational Ronan 8:00
19-Jan Sat Divisionals Polson 8:00
25&26-Jan Fri-Sat State Havre TBA
         
         
         
         
Head Coach: Tara Norick    

 

FRENCHTOWN SPEECH/DEBATE 2012-2013 SCHEDULE

DATE DAY EVENT
11-9/11-10 FRI./SAT. MISSOULA
11-17. SAT. HAMILTON
12-01. SAT. LIBBY
12-08. SAT. WHITEFISH
12-14/12-15 FRI./SAT. CORVALLIS
1-5. SAT. COLUMBIA FALLS
1-19. SAT. DIVISIONAL - POLSON
1-31/2-01 FRI./SAT. STATE - HAVRE

 

LIBBY SPEECH/DEBATE 2012-2013 SCHEDULE

Date Opponent   Time
3-Nov Browning    
10-Nov Cutbank    
11/16,17 Hamilton    
1-Dec Libby    
8-Dec Whitefish    
12/14,15 Corvallis    
5-Jan Columbia Falls  
12-Jan Ronan    
1/18,19 Divisionals - Polson  
1/25,26 State - Havre  

 

POLSON SPEECH/DEBATE 2012-2013 SCHEDULE

MEET LOCATION
Kalispell Invitational Kalispell
Hamilton Invitational Hamilton
Libby Invitational Libby
Whitefish Invitational Whitefish
Corvallis Invitational Corvallis
Columbia Falls Columbia Falls
Divisional Polson
State Havre

 

WHITEFISH SPEECH/DEBATE 2012-2013

DATE WEEKDAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
11/3/2012 Saturday Browning Invitational Browning 8:00 AM
11/17/2012 Saturday Hamilton Invitational Hamilton 8:00 AM
12/1/2012 Saturday Libby Invitational Libby 8:00 AM
12/8/2012 Saturday Whitefish Invitational Whitefish 8:00 AM
1/5/2013 Saturday Columbia Falls Invitational Columbia Falls 8:00 AM
1/12/2013 Saturday Ronan Invitational Ronan 8:00 AM
1/19/2013 Saturday Divisionals Polson 8:00 AM
1/25-25/2013 Fri - Saturday State Havre TBA

Tags Northwest Montana A Conference • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google

Announcements

Partner


Partner