��� 2012-2013 GIRLS BBALL SCHEDULES | Northwest Montana A Conference Girls' Basketball | iHigh.com
Northwest Montana A Conference
2013 STATE CHAMPS: BOYS (BBALL) GIRLS (SOFTBALL, GOLF)--DEBATE

CONTENTS

SPORTS

BOYS

BASEBALL

BASKETBALL

CROSS COUNTRY

FOOTBALL

SOCCER

TRACK AND FIELD

WRESTLING

TENNIS

GOLF

SWIMMING

GIRLS

BASKETBALL

VOLLEYBALL

SOCCER

CROSS COUNTRY

GOLF

SOFTBALL

TENNIS

TRACK AND FIELD

SPEECH/DEBATE

MUSIC

OTHER

NWMT 'A' LINKS

NEWSPAPERS

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Home » Girls' Basketball News

2012-2013 GIRLS BBALL SCHEDULES

November 15, 2012
By Terry Werner of Northwest Montana A Conference



 

COLUMBIA FALLS WILDKATS

Date Day Opponent Site Time
7-Dec Fri Anaconda Hamilton 6:00
8-Dec Sat Corvallis Corvallis 7:00
10-Dec Mon Flathead Frosh Away 5:30
14-Dec Fri Flathead JV/Varsity Home 4:30/8:00
15-Dec Sat Frenchtown Home 12:30/3:30/7:00
17-Dec Mon Eureka Frosh Away 7:00
20-Dec Thur Eureka JV/Varsity Home 3:00/6:00
22-Dec Sat Libby Home 11:00/2:00/5:00
3-Jan Thur Bigfork Home 4:00/5:30/7:30
7-Jan Mon Whitefish Frosh Away 5:30
7-Jan Mon Glacier JV  Home 5:30
10-Jan Thur Glacier Frosh/Varsity Home 3:00/6:00
12-Jan Sat Whitefish JV/Varsity Away 1:00/4:00
14-Jan Mon Flathead Frosh Home 7:00
15-Jan Tue Flathead JV/Varsity Away 3:00/6:00
19-Jan Sat Frenchtown Away 12:00/1:30/3:00
22-Jan Tue Eureka Frosh Home 5:30
25-Jan Fri Eureka JV/Varsity Away 4:30/8:00
26-Jan Sat Libby Away 1:00/2:30/6:00
31-Jan Thur Bigfork Away 4:00/5:30/7:30
2-Feb Sat Polson** Away 1:00/2:30/4:00
    **All games at Linderman    
4-Feb Mon Whitefish Frosh Home 7:00
4-Feb Mon Ronan JV Away 7:00
8-Feb Fri Ronan Frosh/Varsity Home 3:00/6:00
9-Feb Sat Whitefish JV/Varsity Home 2:30/6:00
11-Feb Mon Polson Frosh Home 7:00
14-Feb Thur Polson JV/Varsity Home 4:30/7:30
21-23-Feb Th-Sat Divisionals Pablo TBA
2/28-3/2 Th-Sat State Butte TBA
         
         
Head Coach: Cary Finberg    

 

FRENCHTOWN LADY BRONCS

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
December 7 Friday TBA Ham/Corv TBA
December 8 Saturday TBA Ham/Corv TBA
December 13 Thursday Anaconda Away 4:15 PM
December 15 Saturday Columbia Falls Away 11:00 AM
December 20 Thursday Polson Home 4:15 PM
December 22 Saturday Whitefish Away 11:00 AM
January 3 Thursday Florence Home 4:00 PM
January 5 Saturday Libby Home 1:00 PM
January 8 Tuesday Hellgate Away 4:15 PM
January 12 Saturday Anaconda Home 1:00 PM
January 15 Tuesday Big Sky Home 4:00 PM
January 19 Saturday Columbia Falls Home 12:00 PM
January 25 Friday Polson Away 4:15 PM
January 26 Saturday Whitefish Home 12:00 PM
January 31
February 7
Thursday
Thursday
Florence
Loyola
Away
Home
4:15 PM
4:15 PM
February 9
February 15
Saturday
Friday
Plains
Libby
Away
Away
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
Feb. 21 - 23 Th.-Sat. Div. Tourn. Polson TBA
Feb. 28 - Mar 2 Th.-Sat. State Tourn. Butte TBA

 

LIBBY LADY LOGGERS

Day Date Opponent Site Time    
Fri & Sat 12/7,8 Tip Off Tourney Corvallis/Hamilton TBA    
Tuesday 11-Dec Bonners Ferry Bonners Ferry FR/JV- 6:00 V- 7:30  
Saturday 15-Dec Flathead Libby F- 1:00 JV- 2:30 V- 6:00
Tuesday 18-Dec Troy Libby JV- 5:30     
Thursday 20-Dec Troy Troy VAR - 5:30  
Saturday 22-Dec Columbia Falls Columbia Falls FR- 11:00 JV- 2:00 V- 5:00
Thursday 3-Jan Whitefish Libby 4:15:00    
Saturday 5-Jan Frenchtown Frenchtown 1:00:00    
Thursday 11-Jan Thompson Falls Thompson Falls 4:00:00    
Saturday 12-Jan Polson Libby FR- 1:00 JV- 3:30 V- 6:00
Tuesday 15-Jan Glacier Glacier FR- 3:00 JV- 4:30 V- 6:00
Friday 18-Jan Thompson Falls Libby 4:00:00    
Tuesday 22-Jan Troy Troy JV- 5:30    
Friday 25-Jan Troy Libby VAR- 5:30  
Saturday 26-Jan Columbia Falls Libby FR- 1:00 JV- 3:30 V- 6:00
Saturday 29-Jan Whitefish Whitefish 4:15:00    
Thursday 31-Jan Bonners Ferry Libby FR- 5:30 JV- 7:00  
Tuesday 5-Feb Eureka Eureka 4:00:00    
Saturday 9-Feb Polson Polson FR- 1:00 JV- 2:30 V- 4:00
Friday 15-Feb Frenchtown Libby FR- 1:00 JV- 2:30 V- 4:00
Thur- Sat 21-Feb Divisional Tourney TBA TBA    
Thur- Sat   State Tournament   TBA    

 

POLSON LADY PIRATES

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
TUES DEC. 4 BIGFORK FROSH POLSON 5:00 FR ONLY
FRI DEC. 7 DILLON HAMILTON 12:00 VAR ONLY
SAT DEC. 8 ANACONDA CORVALLIS 9:00 VAR ONLY
MON DEC. 10 RONAN FROSH/JV POLSON 5:00/6:30
SAT DEC. 15 HAMILTON POLSON 1:00/2:30/4:00
THUR DEC. 20 FRENCHTOWN FRENCHTOWN 4:15/5:45/7:30
FRI DEC. 21 RONAN VARSITY POLSON 6:00
SAT JAN. 5 LOYOLA MISSOULA 1:00/2:30/4:00
MON JAN. 7 GLACIER SOPHS POLSON 4:15 JV ONLY
FRI JAN. 11 CORVALLIS POLSON 4:15/5:45/7:30
SAT JAN. 12 LIBBY LIBBY 1:00/2:30/6:00
MON JAN. 14 BIGFORK FROSH BIGFORK 4:00 FR ONLY
THUR JAN. 17 FLATHEAD KALISPELL 4:00/5:45/7:30
SAT JAN. 19 WHITEFISH POLSON 1:00/2:30/4:00
TUES JAN. 22 FRENCHTOWN POLSON 4:15/5:45/7:30
THUR JAN. 24 STEVENSVILLE STEVENSVILLE 4:15/5:45/7:30
MON JAN. 28 WHITEFISH FROSH WHITEFISH 5:30 FR ONLY
FRI FEB. 1 EUREKA POLSON 4:15/5:45/7:30
SAT FEB. 2 COLUMBIA FALLS POLSON 1:00/2:30/4:00
THUR FEB. 7 CORVALLIS CORVALLIS 4:15/5:45/7:30
SAT FEB. 9 LIBBY POLSON 1:00/2:30/4:00
MON FEB. 11 CFALLS FROSH COLUMBIA FALLS 7:00 FR ONLY
THUR FEB. 14 CFALLS JV/VAR COLUMBIA FALLS 4:30/7:30
SAT FEB. 18 WHITEFISH JV/VAR WHITEFISH 12:00/4:00
THUR-SAT FEB. 21-23 DIVISIONAL RONAN TBA
THUR-SAT FEB.28-MAR 2 STATE BUTTE TBA

 

WHITEFISH LADY BULLDOGS

DATE WEEKDAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
11/19/2012 Monday First Day of Practice Home TBA
12/7-8/2012 Friday/Saturday NW/SW Tip Off Tournament Corvallis/Hamilton TBA
12/10/2012 Monday Glacier Away Frosh only 7:00PM
12/11/2012 Tuesday Glacier Away JV4:30/Varsity8:00PM
12/17/2012 Monday Bigfork Away Frosh only 5:30PM
12/18/2012 Tuesday Stillwater Christian Away FR 4:15 PM/JV5:45PM
12/21/2012 Friday Bigfork Away JV3:00PM/JV6:00PM
12/22/2012 Saturday Frenchtown Home FR11:00AM/JV2:00PM/V5:00PM
1/3/2013 Thursday Libby Away 4:15/5:45/7:30PM
1/4/2013 Friday Eureka Home 4:15/5:45/7:30PM
1/7/2013 Monday Columbia Falls Home Frosh only 5:30PM
1/10/2013 Thursday Plains Home 4:15/5:45/7:30PM
1/12/2013 Saturday Columbia Falls Home JV1:00PM/V4:00PM
1/14/2013 Monday Glacier Home Frosh only 5:30PM
1/15/2013 Tuesday Stillwater Christian Home FR 4:15 PM/JV5:45PM
1/17/2013 Thursday Glacier Home JV3:00PM/JV6:00PM
1/19/2013 Saturday Polson Away 1:00/2:30/4:00Linderman
1/21/2013 Monday Bigfork Home Frosh only 5:30PM
1/24/2013 Thursday Bigfork Home JV3:00PM/JV6:00PM
1/26/2013 Saturday Frenchtown Away FR12:00PM/JV1:30PM/V4:45PM
1/28/2013 Monday Polson Home Frosh only 5:30PM
1/29/2013 Tuesday Libby Home 4:15/5:45/7:30PM
2/4/2013 Monday Columbia Falls Away Frosh only 7:00PM
2/7/2013 Thursday Plains Away 4:00/5:30/7:00PM
2/9/2013 Saturday Columbia Falls Away JV2:30PM/V6:00PM
2/11/2013 Monday Flathead Home Frosh only 5:30PM
2/12/2013 Tuesday Flathead Away JV3:00PM/JV6:00PM
2/16/2013 Saturday Polson Home JV12:00PM/V4:00PM
2/21 - 23/2013 Thur - Sat NW Divisional Tournament Polson TBA
2/28/2013-3/2/2013 Thur - Sat State Basketball Butte TBA

Tags Northwest Montana A Conference • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google

Announcements

Partner


Partner