��� 2011 All-Conference NWC Volleyball Teams | NWC Girls' Volleyball | iHigh.com
Go to NWC-Sports.com for the new website


NWC Information

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

Non-League Sports




Home » Girls' Volleyball News

2011 All-Conference NWC Volleyball Teams

October 18, 2011
By Nathan Pohlman of NWC

Lima Central Catholic senior setter, Madison George, was voted the 2011 Northwest Conference “Player of The Year” Monday night, at a meeting of conference volleyball coaches at Delphos Jefferson.  George edged out Crestview senior Danica Hicks by just one point in the voting.

Tammy Gregory of Crestview was voted NWC “Coach of The Year” by her peers for the second year in a row.

1st Team
Madison George, Lima Central Catholic, Senior
Danica Hicks, Crestview, Senior
Taylor Springer, Crestview, Senior
Anna Ricker, Columbus Grove, Senior
Tabbi Jolliff, Ada, Senior
Tylyn Taylor, Lima Central Catholic, Senior
Jessica Farr, Paulding, Senior                                      

2nd Team
Kristen Beck, Paulding, Senior
Jenna Buroker, Bluffton, Senior
Kaycee Rowe, Allen East, Sophomore
Taylor Hamrick, Crestview, Senior
Kathryn Ferry, Lima Central Catholic, Senior
Holly Genth, Crestview, Senior
Paige Buroker, Bluffton, Sophomore

Honorable Mention
Jodie Doner, Lincolnview, Junior
Nicole Langhals, Columbus Grove, Senior
Taylor Willeke, Ada, Junior
Sarah Pajka, Lima Central Catholic, Junior
Whitney Miller, Lincolnview, Junior
Kenzie Fell, Ada, Senior
Mesa Pracht, Paulding, Senior
Taylor Elchert, Spencerville, Senior
Ashley McClure, Lincolnview, Sophomore
McKenzie Nofer, Crestview, Senior
Jadin Salyers, Allen East, Junior
Lindsay Simmons, Ada, Senior
Brooke Culp, Delphos Jefferson, Freshman

Tags NWC • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article