��� The NIC and IHSAA Baseball Regionals | Northern Indiana Conference Baseball | iHigh.com
Northern Indiana Conference
SB Adams, Elk.Central, SB Clay, Marian, Mishawaka, Penn, SB Riley, St. Joseph, SB Washington

CONTENTS

SCHOOLS

SPORTS

OTHER

Home » Baseball News

The NIC and IHSAA Baseball Regionals

June 7, 2014
By Greg Humnicky of Northern Indiana Conference



IHSAA Baseball Regional

Class 4A at LaPorte

10:30 am CDT/11:30 am EDT - Game 1 - Lake Central (21-10) vs Concord (15-15)

Lake Central 5-2 over Concord

12:30 pm CDT/1:30 pm EDT - Game 2 - Hobart (25-5) vs Penn (27-4)

Hobart 8-3 over Penn

7:00 pm CDT/8:00 pm EDT - Game 3 - Championship

Lake Central vs Hobart

LaPorte is in the Central Daylight Time Zone (CDT)

South Bend, Mishawaka, Elkhart are in the Eastern Daylight Time Zone (EDT)

 

The winner at the LaPorte 4A Regional will advance to the Semi-State on Saturday June 14 at either Plymouth or Kokomo. The 4A LaPorte Regional winner will match up with the winner of the Lafayette Jefferson 4A Regional at the Northern Semi-State. Semi-state sites will be determined on Sunday, June 8 after the regionals are completed. The semi-state winners advance to Victory Field in Indianapolis for the State Finals on Saturday, June 21.


Tags Northern Indiana Conference • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google

Announcements

Partner


Partner