CONTENTS

COACHING STAFF

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

TRAINING

TEAM HANDBOOK

TOP TEN

ALL-TIME RECORDS

STATE TRACK & FIELD

AWARDS

YOUTH MEET

FUNDRAISER

COLLEGIATE ATHLETES

NUTRITION FACTS

EAGLE GEAR

RELATED ARTICLES

RELATED LINKS

MEDIA

2015 Schedule


DATE
EVENT
LOCATION              
TEAM
TIME  
BUS DEPARTS
Monday, March 9, 2015 1st Day of Track & Field      Lecture Theater, HS

JH/V

3:20PM  
           
INDOOR SEASON          
Monday, March 16, 2015 MSU Time Trials MSU, Mankato, MN V 7:00PM  5:45PM
Friday, March 20, 2015 "Old SCC" Indoor MSU, Mankato, MN V 6:00PM  4:45PM
Saturday, March 21, 2015  MSU Showcase (Select Ind.)  MSU, Mankato, MN  V 11:30AM  
OUTDOOR SEASON            
Thursday, April 2, 2015

Waseca Invitational

Waseca, MN V 4:00PM  2:15PM
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 New Ulm Triangular New Ulm, MN V 4:00PM  
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 7/8 Mankato East Invitational     East, Mankato, MN JH 4:30PM  3:15PM
Thursday, April 9, 2015 Hutchinson Invitational  Hutchinson, MN V 3:00PM  1:15PM
Friday, April 10, 2015

7/8 Sleepy Eye Invitational 

Sleepy Eye, MN JH 4:30PM  3:15PM
Monday, April 13, 2015

Windom Area Invitational

Windom, MN V 4:00PM  2:10PM
Monday, April 13, 2015

7/8 Fairmont Invitational

Fairmont, MN JH 4:30PM  3:00PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2015   Team Pictures New Ulm, MN V/JH 3:20PM  
Thursday, April 16, 2015 MN/SD Marshall Invitational Marshall, MN V 3:00PM 12:50PM
Thursday, April 16, 2015 7/8 Waseca Invitational  Waseca, MN JH 4:30PM  2:50PM
Monday, April 20, 2015 7/8 St. James Invitational I St. James, MN JH 4:30PM  3:15PM
Thursday, April 23, 2015 New Ulm Invite I New Ulm, MN V 4:00PM  
Friday, April 24, 2015 7/8 New Ulm Invitational New Ulm, MN JH 4:30PM  
Monday, April 27, 2015 New Ulm Invite II  New Ulm, MN V 4:00PM  
Thursday, April 30, 2015 Cougar Relays Mankato East, Mankato, MN V 4:00PM  2:30PM
Monday, May 4, 2015 7/8 St. James Invitational II St. James, MN JH 4:30PM  3:15PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 True Team  Fairmont, MN V 3:00PM  1:00PM
Thursday, May 7, 2015 Trojan Relays  Worthington, MN V 4:00PM  1:30PM
Thursday, May 7, 2015 JV/JH Blue Earth Are Invite  Blue Earth, MN JV/JH 4:30PM  2:40PM
Monday, May 11, 2015 Pasta Feed New Ulm, MN V/JH 5:30PM  
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Big South Conference Championship Redwood Falls, MN V 4:00PM  2:15PM
Thursday, May 14, 2015 Mankato East / West Invitational Mankato, MN  JH 4:30PM  3:15PM
Friday, May 15, 2015 Fairmont Quadrangular Fairmont, MN V 4:15PM  2:30PM
Saturday, May 16, 2015 Eaglet Meet (K-6) New Ulm, MN  K-6 1:30PM  
Monday, May 18, 2015 Hutchinson Relays  Hutchinson, MN V 3:30PM  1:45PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 7/8 St. Peter Invitational St. Peter, MN JH 4:30PM  3:15PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 2015 Track & Field Banquet New Ulm, MN V 6:00PM  
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Section 2AA Championship Gustavus, St. Peter, MN V 3:00PM  1:15PM
Friday, May 29, 2015 Section 2AA Championship Gustavus, St. Peter, MN V 10:00AM      8:15PM
Friday, June 5, 2015 MSHSL State Meet Hamline University V 9:00AM  TBD
Saturday, June 6, 2015 MSHSL State Meet Hamline University V 9:00AM  TBD
  Click HERE to look at daily event calendar.