Congratulations to the 2014 basketball team for earning top honors for academics in Section 2AAA!! Well done. Small group workout sessions will be held at Jefferson Elementary. They will begin on June 24th.



2013-14 Standings

2014 Seniors and Award Winners

 Tanner Zupfer, Blake Piotter, Tyler Dittrich, Peder Johnson, Grant Kannegiesser, Tanner Kluis, Jackson Yackley

Tanner Zupfer - Spark Plug Award

Grant Kannegiesser - Best Free Throw Percentage (83%)

                                  Chairman of the Boards (167 Rebounds)

                                All South Central Conference Award Winner

Blake Piotter - Most Improved Player

Tanner Kluis - Best Defensive Player

Connor Forbrook - Star Role Player



School News


List of Post - Season Award Winners 2014

Mar 13, 2014 • New Ulm Boys Basketball
List of Post - Season Award Winners 2014 More

Upcoming/Live Broadcasts

Feb 10, 2014
6:00 PM CST
B Squad vs Norwood
Feb 10, 2014
7:30 PM CST
Varsity vs Norwood
Feb 11, 2014
6:00 PM CST
B Squad vs St. Peter
Feb 11, 2014
7:30 PM CST
Varsity vs St. Peter

Archived Broadcasts

Photo Galleries

Recent Documents

June 22, 2014 Small Group Workout Sessions
June 22, 2014 Summer Workout Sessions
January 27, 2014 February Practice Calendar
December 20, 2013 January Calendar
November 26, 2013 December Practice Calendar




New Ulm Boys Basketball Schedule

July 2014
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Video Clips

No video clips have been uploaded.

Local Weather

Visits to New Ulm Boys Basketball: 238,295