��� District 8 All-District Volleyball Teams Announced | Midwest Athletic Conference (MAC) Girls' Volleyball | iHigh.com


MAC Information

MAC Fall Sports

MAC Winter Sports

MAC Spring Sports




Home » Girls' Volleyball News

District 8 All-District Volleyball Teams Announced

November 1, 2011
By Nathan Pohlman of Midwest Athletic Conference (MAC)

The MAC was well represented on the District 8 Division I-III and Division IV All-District Volleyball teams.  St. Henry's Katie Hoyng was voted Division IV District 8 Player of the Year and St. Henry's Diana Kramer was voted Division IV West District Coach of the Year.  Marion Local's Mary Lou Bruns was given the District 8 Lifetime Achievement Award.  Coldwater's Macy Reigelsperger was voted to the Division I-III First Team.  St. Henry's Katie Hoyng and Abby Brunswick, Marion Local's Margaret Wuebker and Claire Heitkamp and Parkway's Bailey King were voted to the Division IV First Team.  St. Henry's Ashley Heitkamp, Marion Local's Josie Winner, Minster's Dana Stucke, New Knoxville's Haley Dillon and Delphos St. John's Shelby Reindel were voted to the Division IV Second Team.  Parkway's Becca Harshman was voted Division IV Honorable Mention.

The District 8 All-Star Match will be held November 16th at 7:00 PM at Pandora-Gilboa High School.

2011 District 8 All-District Volleyball Teams and All-Star Teams

Tags Midwest Athletic Conference (MAC) • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article