��� 2012 All-District HS Football Teams | Midwest Athletic Conference (MAC) Football | iHigh.com


MAC Information

MAC Fall Sports

MAC Winter Sports

MAC Spring Sports




Home » Football News

2012 All-District HS Football Teams

November 19, 2012
By Nathan Pohlman of Midwest Athletic Conference (MAC)

The MAC is well represented on the 2012 NW and SW All-District Football teams. Coldwater's Austin Bruns and Zach Dickman were Division V Offensive and Defensive Players of the Year.  Chip Otten was Division V Coach of the Year.  St. Henry's Dominic Leugers was Division VI Lineman of the Year

Division V First Team:
Caleb Siefring, Coldwater; Jordon Harlamert, Coldwater; Austin Bruns, Coldwater; Alan Kunk, Coldwater; Zach Dickman, Coldwater; Brody Hoying, Coldwater; Jacob Heitkamp, Versailles; Luke Cummings, Anna; Chad Winner, Versailles

Division VI First Team: Devon Poeppelman, Minster; Ethan Wolf, Minster; Kyle Mescher, Marion Local; Seth Bockey, Delphos St. John's; Tyler Jettinghoff, Delphos St. John's; Kyle Stahl, St. Henry; Dominic Leugers, St. Henry; Alaric Keller, Marion Local; Adam Bertke, Marion Local

2012 All-Northwest District HS Football Teams

2012 All-Southwest District Division V HS Football Teams

Tags Midwest Athletic Conference (MAC) • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article