CONTENTS

SPORTS

Practice Schedules

Spring Kick-Off

GAME SCHEDULES

SUMMER CAMPS

CALENDAR

YOUTH SUMMER CAMPS

Strength and Conditioning

VTS Buses

TEAM & PLAYER AWARDS

Champion's Club

Community Service

Golf Tournament

BOOSTER CLUB

Youth Program

USEFUL LINKS

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Football » 2013 Varsity Schedule


2013 Varisty Football Schedule

 

DATE DAY OPPONENT H/A TIME
         
         
8/30/2013 Friday Oakville* H 7:00
9/7/2013 Saturday Hazelwood West A 1:00
9/13/2013 Friday Lafayette* H 7:00
9/20/2013 Friday Parkway South* A 7:00
9/27/2013 Friday Mehlville* H 7:00
10/4/2013 Friday Eureka* A 7:00
10/11/2013 Friday Fox* H 7:00
10/18/2013 Friday Lindbergh* A 7:00
10/25/2013 Friday Northwest* H 7:00
11/1/2013 Friday MSHSAA District Game TBA TBA
11/8/2013 Friday MSHSAA Sectional TBA TBA
11/15/2013 Friday MSHSAA Quarterfinal TBA TBA
11/22/2013 Friday MSHSAA Semifinal TBA TBA
11/29-30/2013 Fri.-Sat. MSHSAA Show-Me Showdown TBA TBA
         
         
    *denotes Sub. West Conf. game