CONTENTS

WEB SITES

ATHLETIC FORMS

WALL OF FAME

FOOTBALL

BOYS SOCCER

BASEBALL

SOFTBALL

Cross Country

TRACK AND FIELD

GIRLS SOCCER

BOYS BASKETBALL

GIRLS' BASKETBALL

VOLLEYBALL

WRESTLING

GOLF

CHEER

BROADCASTING

MEDIA

IHIGH LINKS

Boys' Basketball » 12-13 Freshmen Schedule/Results


Day Date Opponent Place Depart Time Result Conference Overall
Fri 11/09/2011 Preview Night HOME   6:00PM      
Mon 11/26/2011 Herscher HOME   5:30PM      
Thur 11/29/2011 Reed Custer Reed Custer   5:30PM      
Mon  12/03/2011 Seneca HOME   5:30PM      
Sat 12/08/2011 Westmont Westmont   11:00AM      
Mon  12/10/2011 Lisle HOME   5:30PM      
Sat 12/15/2011 Reed Custer HOME   10:00AM      
Mon 12/17/2011 Dwight Dwight   6:00PM      
Thur 12/20/2013 Wilmington Wilmington   5:30PM      
Sat 12/22/2013 Joliet Catholic Academy HOME   10:00AM      
Wed 01/02/2013 Coal City Coal Ctiy   5:30PM      
Mon 01/07/2013 Central HOME   6:00PM      
Thur 01/10/2013 Momence Momence   6:00PM      
Sat 01/12/2013 I8 Tourney TBD   TBA      
Mon 01/14/2013 I8 Tourney TBD   TBA      
Wed 01/16/2013 Westmont HOME   5:30PM      
Tues 01/22/2013 Kankakee Kankakee   5:30PM      
Thur 01/24/2013 Plano Plano   5:30PM      
Mon 01/28/2013 Peotone HOME   6:00PM      
Wed  01/20/2013  Momence HOME   6:00PM