CONTENTS

LINCOLN HOME PAGE

ATHLETIC FORMS / INFO

SPORTS

COLLEGE INFO

LINCOLN YOUTH SPORTS

OTHER

LINKS

MEDIA

Boys' Soccer » 2013 Boys Soccer Game Schedule


Varsity Boys Soccer

Thurs, Sept 5 @ Tigard - 7pm

Tues, Sept 10 vs Southridge @ LHS - 730pm

Thurs, Sept 12 @ Westveiw - 7pm

Tues, Sept 17 vs C.Catholic @ LHS - 7pm

Thurs, Sept 19 @ Newberg - 7pm

Tues, Sept 24 @ Hood River - 4:30pm

Thurs, Sept 26 vs Tualatin @ LHS - 7pm

Thurs, Oct 3 vs Wilson @ LHS - 4pm

Tues, Oct 8 @ Grant - 4:15pm

Fri, Oct 11 @ Sheldon - 2pm

Sat, Oct 19 vs Thurston @ LHS - 7pm

Tues, Oct 22 vs Grant @ LHS - 7pm

Thurs, Oct 24 vs South Eugene @ LHS - 4pm


J.V. Boys Soccer

Thurs, Sept 5 @ Tigard - 5pm

Tues, Sept 10 vs Southridge @ Delta 4:15pm

Thurs, Sept 12 @ Westveiw @ THPRD - 4pm

Tues, Sept 17 vs C.Catholic @ Delta 4pm

Thurs, Sept 19 @ Newberg - 4:30pm

Tues, Sept 24 @ Hood River @ Westside Elementary - 4:30pm

Thurs, Sept 26 vs Tualatin @ LHS - 5pm

Thurs, Oct 3 vs Wilson @ Delta - 4pm

Tues, Oct 8 vs Grant @ Rose City - 415pm

Fri, Oct 11 @ Sheldon - 2pm

Mon, Oct 21 vs Grant - @ Delta Park - 4pm

Thurs, Oct 24 vs South Eugene @ Delta Park - 4pm


J.V. 2 Boys Soccer

Mon, Sept 9 vs Liberty @ Delta - 4pm

Wed, Sept 11 @ Century - 5pm

Mon, Sept 16 @ Sunset - 4:30pm

Wed, Sept 18 vs Beaverton @ Delta - 4pm

Tues, Sept 24 @ Hood River - 4:30pm

Fri, Sept 27 @ Wilson @ Gabriel Park - 4:15pm

Mon, Sept 30 @ Grant @ Rose City - 4:15pm

Wed, Oct 2 vs Franklin @ Delta - 4pm

Tues, Oct 8 @ Cleveland @ Woodstock - 4:15pm

Mon, Oct 14 @ Madison @ Glenhaven - 4:15pm

Wed, Oct 16 vs Wilson @ Delta - 4pm

Mon, Oct 21 vs Grant @ Delta - 4pm

Wed, Oct 23 @ Franklin @ Clinton Park - 4:15pm

Mon, Oct 28 vs Cleveland @ Delta - 4pm