CONTENTS

LINCOLN HOME PAGE

ATHLETIC FORMS / INFO

SPORTS

COLLEGE INFO

LINCOLN YOUTH SPORTS

OTHER

LINKS

MEDIA

Boys' Basketball » 2013-14 Boys' Basketball Game Schedule


 

2013-14 Lincoln Men's Basketball Schedule      (A- Varsity, B- JV, C- JV2)

 


 

Fri, Dec 6                        ABC vs. Forest Grove                         7:30/5:45/4:00

 

Tues, Dec 10                  ABC vs Westview                                7:30/5:45/4:00

 

Fri, Dec. 13                     AB vs South Eugene                                  7:30/4:15 

                                         (JV @ Marshall HS)

 

Tues, Dec. 17                 ABC vs Benson                                     7:30/5:45/4:15

 

Fri, Dec. 20                      AB vs Thurston                                       7:30/4:15

                                            JV @ Marshall High School - 4:15

Sat, Dec. 21                       C @ Glencoe                                                3pm

Mon, Dec. 23                   BC vs Grant                                              5:45/4:30

 

Thurs, Dec 26                  A @ San Diego Tourney                          Time TBD

 

Fri, Dec. 27                       A @ San Diego Tourney                          Time TBD

 

Sun, Dec. 29                     A @ San Diego Tourney                          Time TBD

 

Mon, Dec. 30                    A @ San Diego Tourney                           Time TBD

                                           BC @ Grant                                                11:30/10am

Thur, Jan 2                       BC vs Sunset                                              4:30/3pm


Sat, Jan 4                           A vs West Albany.                                      2pm


Tues, Jan. 7                      ABC @ Sheldon                                         7/4/5:30

 

Fri, Jan. 10                        ABC @ McKay                                        7/5:15/5:15

 

Sat, Jan. 11                       A @ Marshall vs Roosevelt                         5:45

 

Tues, Jan. 14                    ABC @ Jesuit                                       7:30/5:45/5:45

 

Fri, Jan. 17                         ABC vs. Southridge                          7:30/5:45/4:15

 

Sat, Jan. 25                        ABC @ S. Eugene                             7:30/4:15/2:30 

                                                                                                      

Wed, Jan. 29                       ABC vs Clevleand                             7:30/5:45/4:15

Fri, Jan 31                            ABC @ Grant                                     7:30/4:15/5:45

                                              A @ Grant - 730 / B @ Lincoln - 415 / C @ Lincoln - 545

                                                                         

 Tues, Feb. 4                         ABC @ Jefferson                              7:30/5:45/4:15

 

Fri, Feb. 7                             AB @ Thurston                                       Time TBD

 

Fri, Feb. 14                           ABC vs Sheldon                                 7:30/4:15/5:45

                                                                               JV @ Marshall HS - 415pm  

                                                                               Freshman @ Marshall HS - 545pm


Wed, Feb. 19                       ABC @ Madison                                  7:30/5:45/4:15


Fri, Feb. 21                           ABC @ Wilson                                    7:30/5:45/4:15


Tues, Feb. 25                       ABC vs Grant                                    7:30/5:45/4:15