CONTENTS

LINCOLN HOME PAGE

ATHLETIC FORMS / INFO

SPORTS

COLLEGE INFO

LINCOLN YOUTH SPORTS

OTHER

LINKS

MEDIA

Girls' Basketball » 2012-13 Girls' Basketball Game Schedule


2013-14 CWB GAME SCHEDULE         (A - Varsity   B - JV    C - JV2)


Wed, Dec 4             ABC @ Reynolds                  7/5:30/5:30pm

Fri, Dec 6               ABC @ Forest Grove              7:15/5:45/5:45pm

Tues, Dec 10           ABC @ Tualatin                    6:45/5:15/5:15pm

Fri, Dec 13              AB vs South Eugene              5:45pm/4:15pm

Wed, Dec 18           AB vs Centennial                   7:30/5:45

Fri, Dec 20              AB vs Thurston                     5:45/4:15

Sat, Dec 21             ABC @ Glencoe                     3pm/1:30/1:30

Fri, Dec 27              AB @ Summit Tourney            Time TBD

Sat, Dec 28             AB @ Summit Tourney            Time TBD

Sun, Dec 29            AB @ Summit Tourney            Time TBD

Fri, Jan 3                ABC @ McMinnville                 3/1/1pm

Tues, Jan 7             ABC @ Sheldon                      5:30/4/7

Fri, Jan 10              ABC vs Oregon City               7:30/5:45/4:15

Tues, Jan 14           ABC vs Southridge                 7:30/5:45/4:15

Thur, Jan 16           ABC @ Jesuit                        7:15/5:45/5:45

Sat, Jan 25             AB @ South Eugene               5:45/4:15/2:30

Tues, Jan 28           ABC vs Wilson                      7:30/5:45/4:15

Fri, Jan 31              ABC vs Grant                        5:45/4:15/7:30

                            A @ Grant - 545 / B @ Grant 415 / C @ Lincoln 730

Fri, Feb 7                AB @ Thurston                        Time TBD

Tues, Feb 11            ABC vs Cleveland                  7:30/5:45/4:15

Fri, Feb 14               ABC vs Sheldon                    5:45/4:15/7:30

                                                          Varsity @ Lincoln - 545 / JV @ Lincoln - 415 / JV2 @ Marshall - 730

Fri, Feb 21               ABC vs Central Catholic          7:30/5:45/4:15

Tues, Feb 25            ABC @ Grant                        7:30/5:45/4:15