CONTENTS

LINCOLN HOME PAGE

ATHLETIC FORMS / INFO

SPORTS

COLLEGE INFO

LINCOLN YOUTH SPORTS

OTHER

LINKS

MEDIA

Coaching Staff Directory



LINCOLN COACHING STAFF


Athletic Director - Jeff Peeler - jpeeler@pps.net

Asst. - Charlotte Richardson - crichardson@pps.net

Phone# 503.916.5206


FALL SPORTS

Varsity Football- Eric Fraser, Wesley Warren
JV Football - Fred Paris - fparis@comcast.net
Freshman Football - John Colasurdo - nsurdo@comcast.net

Varsity Volleyb
all - Lea Petock - fit.lea@gmail.com                                             
                                                                                                                                                          
Varsity Girls' Soccer - Miguel Guante - mguante@gmail.com
Asst Girls' SoccerChelsea Wilson - chelseawilson7@gmail.com 
Asst Girls' Soccer - Lainey Hulsizer- laineyhulsizer101@comcast.net
                                                             

Varsity Boys' Soccer - Facundo Dipascuale - facundo@fcportland.org

Varsity Boys' Soccer - Michael Jamieson - michaeljamieson2000@yahoo.co.uk

Cross Country - Suzanne Parry - marathonmomsp@msn.com

Dance -
Kelly Crow - kelcrow@gmail.com

Cheerleading - Jordana Shukla - golhscards@gmail.com

Girls' Water Polo - Anna Phelps - annaphelps@gmail.com
Boys' Water Polo - Jeff Phelps - jphelps9@gmail.com


WINTER SPORTS


Varsity Boys' Basketball
- Sean Christensen - christensen.sean@gmail.com
JV Boys' Basketball - Nick Westbrook - nick@lincolnhoops.com

JV2 Boys Basketball - Cieyre Kukes-Myrick - cieyre@ymail.com

Varsity Girls' Basketball - Jeff Peeler - jpeeler@pps.net

Assistant Coach - Shelby Patterson - patterson.shelby33@gmail.com
JV Girls' Basketball - Marianna Gordon - marianna.gordon@gmail.com

JV2 Girls' Basketball - Marci McGillivray - mmcgillivray@pps.net

Swimming - Ken Weinberg - kweinber@pps.net

Wrestling - Steve Scoville - sscovill@pps.net


SPRING SPORTS

Baseball -


Softball - Christina Archambault - lhscoach.christina@gmail.com

Boys' Tennis - Steve Yeager - yeager@kw.com

Girls' Tennis - Sue Basham - smbasham05@gmail.com

Boys' Golf - Jeff Kragt - jkragt@portlandgolfclub.com

Girls' Golf - Bobbi Breslin - pbreslin@aol.com

Track - Charlotte Richardson - crichi57@yahoo.com


Boys' Lacrosse - Will Harris - wsquared1@comcast.net

Girls' Lacrosse - Ali Berg -
alisberg50@hotmail.com