��� LHS Track and Field Meet Schedule | Lincoln High School Track & Field | iHigh.com

CONTENTS

LINCOLN HOME PAGE

ATHLETIC FORMS / INFO

SPORTS

COLLEGE INFO

LINCOLN YOUTH SPORTS

OTHER

LINKS

MEDIA

Home » Track & Field News

LHS Track and Field Meet Schedule

February 19, 2013
By Charlotte Richardson of Lincoln High School



Meet Schedule --      Wed, Mar 13 - Red and White Inters quad Meet @ LHS 3:45 pm

                              Dinner to follow team and families @ 6 pm in cafeteria, donation $5                                                  

                              Wed, Mar 20 – Beaverton @ LHS (entire team)

                              Fri, Apr 5 – Laker Classic Invitational @ LO (top 75 athletes)

                              Fri, Apr 5 – Arcadia Invitational @ Arcadia HS (8 invited athletes)

                              Wed, Apr 10 – Sunset @ LHS (entire team)

                              Wed, Apr 17 – LHS @ Aloha (entire team)

                              Wed, Apr 24 – LHS @ Jesuit (entire team)

                              Sat, Apr 27 – Centennial Invitational (qualifying standards apply)

                              Wed, May 1 – LHS @ Southridge (entire team)

                              Fri, May 3 – Jesuit Twilight Relays (top 40 athletes)

                             Wed, May 8 – Westview @ LHS (entire team)

                              Fri, May 10 – Metro League JV District Meet @ Jesuit HS

                              Wed, May 15 – Metro League Championships, Day 1 @ Westview HS

                              Fri, May 17 – Metro league Championships Day 2 @ Westview HS

                              Fri-Sat, May 24-25 – OSAA 6A State Championships @ U of O


Tags Lincoln High School • Publisher
Rate This Article
Thanks for rating this article!
Share This Article  
Facebook
Google

Announcements


Partner