CONTENTS

SCHOOL SITE

SPORTS CAMPS

SEASON TICKETS

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

ATHLETICS

FORMS

SPORTS MEDIA GUIDES

STATE CHAMPS STORE

CLASS OF 2018

ALUMNI INFO

PHOTOS

TEAM HISTORY

SPORTS MEDICINE

Volleyball » 2013 Freshmen Volleyball Schedule


 

           Cincinnati Moeller High School    
   
   
    9001 Montgomery Road      
President   Cincinnati, Ohio  45242   Principal
Bill Hunt       Blane Collison
    Phone: 513-791-1680     
Athletic Director   Fax: 513-792-3356   Athletic Assistant
Barry Borman       Kim Hauck
    School Web:  Moeller.org              
    Athletics Web:  LetsGoBigMoe.com    
         
2013 Moeller Freshmen Volleyball   Record: 4-3
 
         
Date Time Opponent Location Result
Thu Apr 4 5:00pm Beavercreek Beavercreek  
Sat Apr 6 TBA St. Xavier Tournament  St. Xavier  
Sat Apr 6 TBA St. Xavier Tournament  St. Xavier  
Sat Apr 6 TBA St. Xavier Tournament  St. Xavier  
Mon  Apr 8 5:00pm Carroll Carroll  
Thu Apr 11 5:00pm Elder Elder  
Tue Apr 16 4:00pm Louisville St. Xavier  Louisville St. Xavier  Win
Tue Apr 16 5:30pm Louisville Trinity Louisville Trinity Win
Fri Apr 19 5:00pm St. Xavier Moeller  
Sat Apr 20 TBA Louisville St. Xavier Centerville Loss 2-0
Sat Apr 20 TBA Louisville St. Xavier Centerville Loss 2-0
Sat Apr 20 TBA St. Xavier Centerville Loss 2-0
Sat Apr 20 TBA Cathedral Centerville Win 2-0
Mon Apr 22 5:00pm Alter Moeller Win 2-0
Tue Apr 23 5:00pm Roger Bacon Moeller  
Tue Apr 30 5:00pm Fenwick Fenwick  
Fri May 3 5:00pm St. Xavier St. Xavier  
Sat May 4 TBA Moeller JV Tournament Moeller  
Sat May 4 TBA Moeller JV Tournament Moeller  
Sat May 4 TBA Moeller JV Tournament Moeller  
Fri May 10 5:00pm Elder Moeller  
Sat May 11 TBA Elder Frosh Tournament Elder  
Sat May 11 TBA Elder Frosh Tournament Elder  
Sat May 11 TBA Elder Frosh Tournament Elder