CONTENTS

SCHOOL SITE

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

ATHLETICS

FORMS

SPORTS MEDIA GUIDES

STATE CHAMPS STORE

CLASS OF 2018

ALUMNI INFO

PHOTOS

TEAM HISTORY

SPORTS MEDICINE

MEDIA

Volleyball » 2013 Varsity Volleyball Schedule


           Cincinnati Moeller High School      
   
     
    9001 Montgomery Road        
President   Cincinnati, Ohio  45242   Principal  
Bill Hunt       Blane Collison  
    Phone: 513-791-1680       
Athletic Director   Fax: 513-792-3356   Athletic Assistant  
Barry Borman       Kim Hauck  
    School Web:  Moeller.org                
    Athletics Web:  LetsGoBigMoe.com      
           
2013 Moeller Varsity Volleyball   Record: 22-2    
           
Date Time Opponent Location Result  
Thu Apr 4 7:00pm Beavercreek Moeller Win 3-0   
Fri Apr 5 7:00pm La Salle La Salle Win 3-0  
Mon Apr 8 7:00pm Carroll Carroll Win 3-0  
Thu Apr 11 7:00pm Elder Elder Win 3-0  
Sat Apr 13 10:00am Lakewood St. Edward Moeller Win 3-0  
Sat Apr 13 12:00pm Carmel (IN) Moeller Win 3-0  
Mon Apr 15 6:30pm Purcell Marian Purcell-Marian Win 3-0  
Tue Apr 16 4:00pm Louisville St. Xavier  Louisville St. Xavier  Win 3-0  
Tue Apr 16 5:30pm Louisville Trinity Louisville Trinity Win 3-0  
Fri Apr 19 7:00pm St. Xavier Moeller Win 3-0  
Sat Apr 20 10:00am Hilliard Darby Moeller Win 3-2  
Sat Apr 20 12:00pm Indianapolis Cathedral Moeller Win 3-0  
Mon Apr 22 7:00pm Alter Moeller Win 3-0  
Tue Apr 23 7:00pm Roger Bacon  Moeller Win 3-0  
Thu Apr 25 7:00pm La Salle Moeller Win 3-0  
Sat Apr 27 TBA Centerville Centerville Win 3-0  
Sat Apr 27 TBA St. Ignatius Centerville Win 3-1  
Sat Apr 27 TBA Hilliard Darby Centerville Loss 3-1  
Tue Apr 30 7:00pm Fenwick Fenwick Win 3-0  
Fri May 3 7:00pm St. Xavier St. Xavier Win 3-0  
Tue May 7 7:00pm Chaminade Julienne Moeller Win 3-0  
Fri May 10 7:00pm Elder Moeller Win 3-1  
Thu May 16 7:00pm Princeton  State Tourney #1 Moeller Win 3-0  
Sat May 18 5:30pm Sycamore  State Tourney #2 Elder Win  
Sat May 25 3:15pm St. Edward Walsh Jesuit HS Win 3-0
 
Sun May 26 12:15pm Hilliard Darby Walsh Jesuit HS Loss 3-1