CONTENTS

SCHOOL SITE

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

ATHLETICS

FORMS

SPORTS MEDIA GUIDES

STATE CHAMPS STORE

CLASS OF 2018

ALUMNI INFO

PHOTOS

TEAM HISTORY

SPORTS MEDICINE

MEDIA

Track & Field » 2013 Varsity Track and Field Schedule


 

           Cincinnati Moeller High School    
   
   
    9001 Montgomery Road      
President   Cincinnati, Ohio  45242   Principal
Bill Hunt       Blane Collison
    Phone: 513-791-1680     
Athletic Director   Fax: 513-792-3356   Athletic Assistant
Barry Borman       Kim Hauck
    School Web:  Moeller.org              
    Athletics Web:  LetsGoBigMoe.com    
         
2013 Moeller Varsity Track Schedule    
         
Date Time Opponent Location Result
Thu Apr 4 4:00pm Elder Skyline Relays Elder  
Wed Apr 10 4:30pm Coaches Classic Prelims Winton Woods  
Fri Apr 12 4:30pm Coaches Classic Finals Winton Woods  
Fri Apr 19 4:00pm Mt. Healthy Owl Invitational Mt. Healthy  
Wed Apr 24 4:00pm Anderson Invitational Prelims Anderson  
Thu Apr 25 4:00pm Anderson Invitational Finals Anderson  
Fri May 3 4:00pm Tech Invitational Indianapolis Tech  
Tue May 7 4:00pm Kings Invitational Kings  
Fri May 10 4:30pm Withrow Tiger Night Withrow  
Wed May 15 4:30pm GCL Prelims TBA  
Fri May 17 4:30pm GCL Finals TBA  
Wed May 22 TBA District Prelims TBA  
Fri May 24 TBA District Finals TBA  
Wed May 29 TBA Regional Prelims TBA  
Fri May 31 TBA Regional Finals TBA  
Fri Jun 7 TBA State Prelims Jesse Owens Stadium  
Sat Jun 8 TBA State Finals Jesse Owens Stadium