CONTENTS

SCHOOL SITE

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

ATHLETICS

FORMS

SPORTS MEDIA GUIDES

STATE CHAMPS STORE

CLASS OF 2018

ALUMNI INFO

PHOTOS

TEAM HISTORY

SPORTS MEDICINE

MEDIA

Lacrosse » 2013 JV Lacrosse Schedule


 

         Cincinnati Moeller High School    
   
     
    9001 Montgomery Road        
President   Cincinnati, Ohio  45242   Principal  
Bill Hunt       Blane Collison  
    Phone: 513-791-1680       
Athletic Director   Fax: 513-792-3356   Athletic Assistant  
Barry Borman       Kim Hauck  
    School Web:  Moeller.org                
    Athletics Web:  LetsGoBigMoe.com      
           
2013 Moeller Junior Varsity Lacrosse Record: 12-4
   
           
Date Time Opponent Location Result  
Wed Apr 3 5:30pm Worthington Kilbourne Worthington Kilbourne Loss 7-6
 
Thu Apr 4 5:30pm Loveland Moeller
Win 8-7
 
Sat Apr 6 10:30am Dublin Scioto Moeller
Cancelled
 
Thu Apr 11 5:30pm Upper Arlington Lockland Stadium Cancelled  
Fri Apr 12 7:00pm Seven Hills Seven Hills Win 11-7
 
Sat Apr 13 1:30pm Detroit Country Day Detroit Country Day Win 12-2  
Sun Apr 14 12:00pm Birmingham Seaholm Birmingham Seholm Win 9-4  
Tue Apr 16 5:30pm Loveland Moeller
Win 13-3   
Fri Apr 19 5:30pm Dublin Jerome Lockland Stadium Loss 9-3   
Sat Apr 20 11:00am Elder Moeller Win 6-3
 
Sun Apr 21 12:00pm Western Reserve Western Reserve Win 4-0   
Wed Apr 24 5:30pm Elder Elder Stadium Win 9-2   
Sat Apr 27 2:00pm Mason Moeller Win 5-1   
Sun Apr 28 3:00pm Thomas Worthington Thomas Worthington Win 8-2   
Mon Apr 29 5:30pm St. Xavier Moeller Loss 7-4   
Wed May 8 5:30pm Lakota West Lockland Stadium Win 12-2   
Fri May 10 5:30pm Indian Hill Lockland Stadium Win 12-2
 
Mon May 13 5:30pm Elder Elder Stadium Loss 6-5
 
Wed May 15 5:30pm St. Xavier Lockland Stadium    
Fri May 17 7:00pm LaSalle Lockland Stadium