CONTENTS

SCHOOL SITE

SPORTS CAMPS

SEASON TICKETS

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS

SPRING SPORTS

ATHLETICS

FORMS

SPORTS MEDIA GUIDES

STATE CHAMPS STORE

CLASS OF 2018

ALUMNI INFO

PHOTOS

TEAM HISTORY

SPORTS MEDICINE

Lacrosse » 2013 Varsity Lacrosse Schedule


 

          Cincinnati Moeller High School  
   
   
    9001 Montgomery Road      
President   Cincinnati, Ohio  45242   Principal
Bill Hunt       Blane Collison
    Phone: 513-791-1680     
Athletic Director   Fax: 513-792-3356   Athletic Assistant
Barry Borman       Kim Hauck
    School Web:  Moeller.org              
    Athletics Web:  LetsGoBigMoe.com    
         
2013 Moeller Varsity Lacrosse Record: 13-6  
         
Date Time Opponent Location Result
Wed Apr 3 7:30pm Worthington Kilbourne Worthington Kilbourne Loss 10-8
Sat Apr 6 12:00pm Dublin Scioto Moeller High School Win 18-0 
Sat Apr 13 3:30pm Detroit Country Day Detroit Country Day Win 10-5 
Sun Apr 14 2:00pm Birmingham Seaholm Birmingham Seholm Win 21-3
Wed Apr 17 5:30pm Loveland Moeller High School Win 15-5
Fri Apr 19 7:30pm Dublin Jerome Lockland Stadium Win 6-5 2OT
Sun Apr 21 2:00pm Western Reserve Western Reserve Win 12-2
Wed Apr 24 7:30pm Elder Elder Stadium Win 9-1
Sun Apr 28 3:00pm Thomas Worthington Thomas Worthington Win 10-1
Fri May 3 TBA Upper Arlington Thomas Worthington Loss 6-5 
Sat May 4 TBA Worthington Kilbourne Thomas Worthington Loss 8-7 
Wed May 8 7:30pm Lakota West Lockland Stadium Win 15-4 
Fri May 10 7:30pm Indian Hill Lockland Stadium Win 8-3
Sat May 11 3:00pm Culver Academy Culver Academy Loss 19-3
Wed May 15 7:30pm St. Xavier  **Senior Night** Lockland Stadium Win 8-5
Fri May 18 TBA New Trier
Brother Rice Loss 11-5
Sat May 19 TBA Dublin Jerome
Brother Rice Loss 7-5
Sat May 25 1:00pm Hilliard Darby
Moeller Win 18-5
Wed May 29 7:00pm St. Xavier Lockland Stadium Win 11-7
Sat Jun 1 7:30pm Mason Mason Loss 13-11